The Reign Of Kindo Play With Fire
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CosmicPie
August 5th 2013


1078 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

As some philosopher said,

Go and tell a nigga no wit an ass so fat
Hey why u wanna go and do that love, huh?




RivalSkoomaDealer
August 8th 2013


979 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Loved everything that came before but I cannot get into this. I miss the songwriting that was more prog/jazz oriented. This new album seems like teeny bopper pop bullshit.

Digging: Nero di Marte - Derivae

CosmicPie
August 8th 2013


1078 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The more I listen, I find it's definitely more poppy than their other ones. "Sunshine" is almost embarrassingly poppy. Kind of a bummer, but it's still a great album as a whole.

DurzoBlint
August 10th 2013


1195 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah I definitely think a few of the tracks aren't great, but there is still a lot to enjoy for me here. "The man, The wood, and The Stone" and " Sing when no ones around" are probably my favorites.

But it is nowhere near as good as Rhythm, Chord and Melody.

ProjectFreak
August 13th 2013


1443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

why isn't this on spotify yet.....

bloc
August 13th 2013


35024 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Bleh, this album is exactly what I feared was going to happen...

Like it's not bad, but it's about as boring as the previous album.

Daedus
August 22nd 2013


99 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Instrumentally sweet -but lyrically?

A fucking travesty.

KeepTheChange
August 22nd 2013


60 Comments


such a solid band

BurnedBlack606
September 1st 2013


408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Some truly bad songs on here. Sunshine being the main culprit, and Feeling in the Night and I Hate Music are also pretty bad.

ProjectFreak
September 10th 2013


1443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band is touring with Scale the Summit.

!!!

ProjectFreak
September 16th 2013


1443 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also, on first listen this didn't grab me, but it's got my attention the second time around. Also the opener is fantastic.

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 8th 2013


6201 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

omggggggggggg goat band just started this album first song is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 8th 2013


6201 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

yeah they're gonna be here tomorrow night but 21+ ((((((((((((((99

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 11th 2013


6201 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

my goodness those instrumental interludes during 'sing when no one's around' are so fkn good

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 11th 2013


6201 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

someone talk about this band with me ugh

JokineAugustus
November 11th 2013


6588 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They rule. Only heard this twice so far.

Digging: Alpinist - Minus.Mensch

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 11th 2013


6201 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

yeeeeee

haven't listened to this enough but have ben digging it hard lately

climactic
November 11th 2013


19980 Comments


seeing these guys with scale the summit next week

Digging: Downfall of Gaia - Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay

Calc
November 11th 2013


12366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

still sounds weird to say those two are touring

climactic
November 11th 2013


19980 Comments


pretty weird yea



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy