Metallica Master of Puppets
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
July 24th 2013



28450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damage Incorporated

*riffriffriffriffriffriffriff*

ConcubinaryCode
July 24th 2013



1850 Comments


"Boooooohoooooooo my favourite Metallicunt album got a 2.5 this reviewer is a meanie cause he doesn't understand the complex orgasmic flow of sound that is Master Of Puppets!"

This was only funny to me because I read it in Dr. Rockso's voice.



facupm
July 24th 2013



5569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i really dig leper messiah, many people bash it but aint the worst here

Digging: Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf

KILL
July 24th 2013



67023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

time for lust!

Digging: Picchio dal Pozzo - Picchio dal Pozzo

Judio!
July 24th 2013



3082 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Leper messiah is great. The only below-average song on MoP "The Thing That Should Not Be," an even that song is still great, it just doesn't come close to the best Metallica songs.

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
July 24th 2013



18180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Below average but still great? Damn.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

manosg
July 24th 2013



4670 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol

Digging: Jan Akkerman - Tabernakel

Judio!
July 24th 2013



3082 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The average on MoP is beyond great. So a song that is just "great" is below average haha

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
July 24th 2013



18180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ah, I see.

NeroCorleone80
July 24th 2013



26845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Strange review

Digging: Morbid Angel - Altars of Madness

facupm
July 24th 2013



5569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

skele review

BigPleb
July 24th 2013



28450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damage Inc. needs more love.

psyclonus
July 24th 2013



94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the only thing i agree with in this review is the overly long song structures criticism, which get even more ridiculous on Justice. but there's no denying the majesty of Puppets. it's a great album, even The Thing That Should Not Be isn't exactly terrible.

Itishappeningagain
July 24th 2013



301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This guy isn't skele I am the real slim skele

TrueBlood
July 24th 2013



1388 Comments


omg its happening again

IbenizGEO1
July 24th 2013



2258 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Metallica really let down the progress they had made with their debut album on Master Of Puppets."


you mean the highschool kids that had black sabbath boners and wrote Kill em All? And then wrote this masterpiece after
RTL (great album btw) when they finally found their own identity? is that the debut album you're talking about?

ManaYoodSushai
July 24th 2013



90 Comments


Well written review, but I completely disagree with your opinion - still have a pos

Toondude10
July 24th 2013



1809 Comments


Respect the opinion, blame your negs on Metallica fans

Digging: Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas...

NightmareCinema16
July 24th 2013



2016 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

@Mancuso, THAT'S THE CREEPY JAPANESE COMMERCIAL DOG.

apert
July 24th 2013



2918 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bonded by Blood is from 85, neg'd



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy