Misery Signals Absent Light
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
July 16th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Hahahah

Cygnatti
July 16th 2013


22975 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

maybe he thought it was 11.27 tracks of new material

Digging: Sweet Trip - Velocity : Design : Comfort

Chortles
July 16th 2013


18210 Comments


pretty advanced equation in your summary there

Digging: The Radio Dept. - Pet Grief

ShitsofRain
July 16th 2013


6136 Comments


nice dig chortles

Digging: Round - Glass/Float

Funeralopolis
July 16th 2013


12009 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

people thinking this isn't the best misery signals

Digging: Spiritualized - Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space

Gwyn.
July 16th 2013


15404 Comments


Is this as original and inventive as killswitch engage

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
July 16th 2013


8029 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I can't decide if he meant synth or sith...my brain tells me synth while my heart hopes for sith

MegaJake1024
July 16th 2013


773 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Honestly, wasn't very happy with the album. And very disappointed A Glimmer of Hope wasn't longer - would've been the dopest song ever.

Digging: Hellions - Indian Summer

Spec
July 16th 2013


27409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dig the sith on this album for sure

TheCollectiveFacade
July 16th 2013


694 Comments


Overall this album is a step down from the "progressive" side of "Controller" to a similar stance they had with their earlier works around the 2000's.

Most distorted sense of musical logic that i have seen in awhile

Digging: It Prevails - Perdition

TheCollectiveFacade
July 16th 2013


694 Comments


everything will rust seems to be my AOTY thus far, and probably the best metalcore song i have heard in awhile

Scoot
July 16th 2013


17952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the shallows is my personal favorite

Digging: QuESt - Searching Sylvan

FearThyEvil
July 16th 2013


12911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The shallows is great

ChuckyTruant
July 16th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah it rules

I really dig Two Solitude's



asaf
July 16th 2013


889 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"This album is about 42 mins and 52 seconds long roughly 11 tracks of new material"

^^ thanks dude!

joshieboy12345
July 16th 2013


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

''or, you know, exactly 11 tracks of new material''

lol'd


SputnikSweetheart
July 17th 2013


213 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I will try not to be too hard on you like all these "English professors" here since it's your first review.
You really need to improve your writing; the sentences are disjoined and sometimes too short, also the wording often does not help communicating what you're feeling. But keep practicing and eventually you will get it.

joshieboy12345
July 17th 2013


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hahahaha this guy's name ^ Is that you Skele?

Manqaness24
July 17th 2013


138 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

First of all I wanted to make a short review.
Second to the people who said I am trolling...get a life.
It's my first review and I have seen shitter reviews on this website.

Funeralopolis
July 17th 2013


12009 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this review is horrendous though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy