Misery Signals Absent Light
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
July 16th 2013



15572 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Hahahah

Digging: Architects - Lost Forever // Lost Together

Cygnatti
July 16th 2013



20033 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

maybe he thought it was 11.27 tracks of new material

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Chortles
July 16th 2013



17510 Comments


pretty advanced equation in your summary there

Digging: Chico Buarque - Construção

ShitsofRain
July 16th 2013



4710 Comments


nice dig chortles

Digging: Ground Zero - Revolutionary Pekinese Opera, Ver. 1.28

Funeralopolis
July 16th 2013



10503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

people thinking this isn't the best misery signals

Digging: Silversun Pickups - Carnavas

Gwyn.
July 16th 2013



14014 Comments


Is this as original and inventive as killswitch engage

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
July 16th 2013



7762 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I can't decide if he meant synth or sith...my brain tells me synth while my heart hopes for sith

Digging: The Menzingers - Rented World

MegaJake1024
July 16th 2013



610 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Honestly, wasn't very happy with the album. And very disappointed A Glimmer of Hope wasn't longer - would've been the dopest song ever.

Digging: How the West Was Won - Wild and Waste

Spec
July 16th 2013



26836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dig the sith on this album for sure

TheCollectiveFacade
July 16th 2013



650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Overall this album is a step down from the "progressive" side of "Controller" to a similar stance they had with their earlier works around the 2000's.

Most distorted sense of musical logic that i have seen in awhile

Digging: Highs - HIGHS EP

TheCollectiveFacade
July 16th 2013



650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

everything will rust seems to be my AOTY thus far, and probably the best metalcore song i have heard in awhile

Scoot
July 16th 2013



17486 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the shallows is my personal favorite

FearThyEvil9
July 16th 2013



11356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The shallows is great

ChuckyTruant
July 16th 2013



15572 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah it rules

I really dig Two Solitude's



asaf
July 16th 2013



873 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"This album is about 42 mins and 52 seconds long roughly 11 tracks of new material"

^^ thanks dude!

joshieboy12345
July 16th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

''or, you know, exactly 11 tracks of new material''

lol'd


Digging: For The Fallen Dreams - Heavy Hearts

SputnikSweetheart
July 17th 2013



173 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I will try not to be too hard on you like all these "English professors" here since it's your first review.
You really need to improve your writing; the sentences are disjoined and sometimes too short, also the wording often does not help communicating what you're feeling. But keep practicing and eventually you will get it.

Digging: The Mire - Glass Cathedrals

joshieboy12345
July 17th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hahahaha this guy's name ^ Is that you Skele?

Manqaness24
July 17th 2013



113 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

First of all I wanted to make a short review.
Second to the people who said I am trolling...get a life.
It's my first review and I have seen shitter reviews on this website.

Funeralopolis
July 17th 2013



10503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this review is horrendous though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy