Autopsy The Headless Ritual
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

< 3





























i miss u

Digging: Darkher - Realms

Tunaboy45
May 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

feels like it's been ages, how's it going?

Digging: Pixies - Surfer Rosa

Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kicking back into loving music right now. been awhile since i could appreciate good music cause shit happened and stuff.

last week was mostly watching amazing movies like nightcrawler, dallas buyers club, the raid 2, all is lost and fucking mad max fury road yesterday

Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how's life treating you?

Tunaboy45
May 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Life's been ok, had a lot of exams and such but it's not too bad. Been listening to a lot of Bowie lately, and I saw Mad Max today. Absolutely fucking insane is all I can say about it.

Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

right up my alley kind of movie

Tunaboy45
May 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

two words





guitar dude

Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and dem 6 big drums mane.



love the soundtrack, especially that particually track that always played during dense action scenes

its called 'escape'

already dl'd the ost hehe

Tunaboy45
May 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed, the soundtrack is excellent

the fact that all of the stunts were done practically makes it even more awesome

Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

most of the CGI went into furiosa's prosthetic arm hehe

Tunaboy45
May 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah I know, that was pretty much the only cgi in the film which is how it should be done.

also, Immortan's breeders/wives are hot as hell

Flugmorph
May 23rd 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and dem gilfs mane, dem gilfs

Tunaboy45
May 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shame they didn't get a sex scene really

Flugmorph
May 27th 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listen to she is a funeral for blatant autotune

Flugmorph
August 29th 2015


11316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

III WAAAAS TRANSFIIIIIXEEEDDD

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
September 3rd 2015


9351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

III WAAAAS TRANSFIIIIIXEEEDDD [2]

Digging: Hexvessel - No Holier Temple

DikkoZinner
December 23rd 2015


4816 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Listen to she is a funeral"



Great tune

Digging: Axis of Advance - Obey

Tunaboy45
December 23rd 2015


12765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One of my favourites from the album, I'm sure I've said that a billion times before. So fucking awesome.

Sabrutin
December 26th 2015


3107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Slaughter at Beast House and Running from the Goathead are hard jams, easily my two favorites. T/t is repetitive but goes pretty hard too.

DikkoZinner
March 22nd 2016


4816 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Reifert m/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy