Run the Jewels Run the Jewels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SharkTooth
March 26th 2014


8907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"well i mean what artist is going to openly admit "i have no idea what da fuck i'm doing right now""



'I don't know how to start this, man'-famous line by Nas

Digging: MC Eiht - We Come Strapped

LambsBread
March 26th 2014


4919 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"most people i know that LOVE his new work aren't people that have been repping cold vein, funcrusher, and fantastic damage for years"



Are you talking about C4C or this?



anyway, you are probably right, what I meant was fans of RAP Music, not fans of El-P. I don't know enough about El-P's earlier stuff to know if this was for his diehard fans or not.

LordePots
March 26th 2014


14983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't know how to start this, man'-famous line by Nas




not really what im talkin about but yeah

Digging: Ele - Noir

LordePots
March 26th 2014


14983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are you talking about C4C or this?



anyway, you are probably right, what I meant was fans of RAP Music, not fans of El-P. I don't know enough about El-P's earlier stuff to know if this was for his diehard fans or not.




rap music and this and c4c to a much lesser extent

MalleusMaleficarum
March 26th 2014


15264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rating this a 5 on the basis of it being free is super dumb.

SharkTooth
March 26th 2014


8907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I never take my ratings seriously

Scoot
April 11th 2014


18132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

the bonus track is unreal

adr
April 11th 2014


6039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what bonus track holy fuck?

Pheromone
April 11th 2014


3989 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I still think A Christmas Fucking Miracle has to be the best hip hop song in the past few years. I've probably listened to it more than every other song on this album put together

Digging: Shad - The Old Prince

loveisamixtape
April 13th 2014


6643 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

instrumentals version of this made me start listening to this again and i still love it

danielito19
April 18th 2014


8745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I GOT SEA LEGS

Digging: Emika - Drei

SharkTooth
April 18th 2014


8907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SEA LEGS

slagun
April 23rd 2014


796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

NEW RUN THE JEWELS WITH ZACK DE LA ROCHA



http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/run-the-jewels-in-the-studio-with-zack-de-la-rocha-travis-barker-20140422

BigPleb
April 23rd 2014


40546 Comments


That sounds cool as fuck! Stoked.

danielito19
April 23rd 2014


8745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

man, fuck rolling stone

Diglett
April 23rd 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^x100000

FearThyEvil
April 23rd 2014


13180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm so stoked to hear what Zack will bring.

LordePots
April 23rd 2014


14983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow cool will be slightly above average as fuck

InbredJed
April 23rd 2014


6254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is Zack actually going to say something, or does he just need more money since he wasn't in Audioslave.

danielito19
April 23rd 2014


8745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nooooooooooo pots this is so good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy