Run the Jewels Run the Jewels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SharkTooth
March 26th 2014


8373 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"well i mean what artist is going to openly admit "i have no idea what da fuck i'm doing right now""



'I don't know how to start this, man'-famous line by Nas

LambsBread
March 26th 2014


4694 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"most people i know that LOVE his new work aren't people that have been repping cold vein, funcrusher, and fantastic damage for years"



Are you talking about C4C or this?



anyway, you are probably right, what I meant was fans of RAP Music, not fans of El-P. I don't know enough about El-P's earlier stuff to know if this was for his diehard fans or not.

LordePots
March 26th 2014


14297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't know how to start this, man'-famous line by Nas




not really what im talkin about but yeah

Digging: The All Seeing Hand - Mechatronics

LordePots
March 26th 2014


14297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are you talking about C4C or this?



anyway, you are probably right, what I meant was fans of RAP Music, not fans of El-P. I don't know enough about El-P's earlier stuff to know if this was for his diehard fans or not.




rap music and this and c4c to a much lesser extent

MalleusMaleficarum
March 26th 2014


14948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rating this a 5 on the basis of it being free is super dumb.

SharkTooth
March 26th 2014


8373 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I never take my ratings seriously

Scoot
April 11th 2014


18073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

the bonus track is unreal

adr
April 11th 2014


5493 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what bonus track holy fuck?

Pheromone
April 11th 2014


3984 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I still think A Christmas Fucking Miracle has to be the best hip hop song in the past few years. I've probably listened to it more than every other song on this album put together

loveisamixtape
April 13th 2014


6528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

instrumentals version of this made me start listening to this again and i still love it

danielito19
April 18th 2014


8367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I GOT SEA LEGS

SharkTooth
April 18th 2014


8373 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SEA LEGS

slagun
April 23rd 2014


786 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

NEW RUN THE JEWELS WITH ZACK DE LA ROCHA



http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/run-the-jewels-in-the-studio-with-zack-de-la-rocha-travis-barker-20140422

BigPleb
April 23rd 2014


40199 Comments


That sounds cool as fuck! Stoked.

danielito19
April 23rd 2014


8367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

man, fuck rolling stone

Diglett
April 23rd 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^x100000

FearThyEvil
April 23rd 2014


13046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm so stoked to hear what Zack will bring.

LordePots
April 23rd 2014


14297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow cool will be slightly above average as fuck

InbredJed
April 23rd 2014


6251 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is Zack actually going to say something, or does he just need more money since he wasn't in Audioslave.

danielito19
April 23rd 2014


8367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nooooooooooo pots this is so good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy