Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Nandacollection
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
zakalwe
January 3rd 2014


9098 Comments


Ha ha giggle, peace sign, skip skip.

Digging: The dB's - Stands For Decibels

Greyvy
January 14th 2014


5091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

T.V. screen head dude in the invader invader vid is a pimp

Digging: Various Artists - Nippon Girls - Japanese Pop, Beat & Bossa Nova

evenwith
February 23rd 2014


16 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwWm3om-gSw

CalculatingInfinity
February 23rd 2014


1768 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

She still scares the shit out of me ;-;

CalculatingInfinity
February 23rd 2014


1768 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

She's staring into my soul, I don't like it :[

So kawaii it ascended to only musician who can scare me.

JS19
February 23rd 2014


4411 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

She doesn't look like a human. It's like someone told aliens what humans were like and they went and tried their best but they didn't have a picture to work from

Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

Rhyme
February 23rd 2014


1203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

kyary's too cute to be human

Digging: Godflesh - A World Lit Only by Fire

sixdegrees
February 23rd 2014


17710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

she's perfect

Digging: Sputnik - Christmas At Our House

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


50959 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yeah

Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1

Greyvy
February 23rd 2014


5091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://i.imgur.com/P1tTJoC.jpg

haha

JS19
February 23rd 2014


4411 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah i don't see it she looks weird. Rated just on the music so no rating boost for kawaii-ness sorry

Rhyme
February 23rd 2014


1203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i rated based on the music too

i can sort of see why someone wouldn't be able too enjoy how saccharine and bouncy the melodies are but it's kinda dumb to think people based their ratings on kyary's looks

Keyblade
February 23rd 2014


15403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^

Digging: Fen - Carrion Skies

sixdegrees
February 23rd 2014


17710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

do u see a 5.0 motherfucker

Greyvy
February 23rd 2014


5091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://i.imgur.com/P1tTJoC.jpg

ghajajahahaha

tempest--
February 23rd 2014


14619 Comments


wtf

JS19
February 24th 2014


4411 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol I doubt most people rated based on her looks but several people outright said it last time I was in this thread so

Chrisjon89
February 24th 2014


3833 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ninjari Bang Bang or whatever it's called is the greatest thing ever, especially taking into account the video. a whole album of this can be a bit much for me though.

Greyvy
February 24th 2014


5091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its not enough i need more

Chrisjon89
February 24th 2014


3833 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's like eating fairy floss aka cotton candy. and at first it rules. this album is like force feeding yourself that until you die.

i still need to watch the videos. only seen two.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy