Attila About That Life
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ExplosiveOranges
May 19th 2014


3144 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Well, party music is usually designed to be simplistic and built for, well, partying. I'm sure that there's good party music out there, but regardless, the point is: This album blows.

Digging: Winterfylleth - The Divination Of Antiquity

deathschool
May 19th 2014


8974 Comments


I would not be at all surprised by that, but music that is simple and or designed to be aimed at a feeling of euphoria is not inherently bad. Hate bad things for the right reason is allz I'm saying.

Digging: Look What I Did - Zanzibar III: Analog Prison

Betray
May 19th 2014


3544 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

not enough fucks being sucked itt

Digging: Between the Buried and Me - Between the Buried and Me

ExplosiveOranges
May 19th 2014


3144 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Lol, I gotcha.

ExplosiveOranges
May 19th 2014


3144 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Betray, y u do dis?

TheMoreira
May 19th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Agreed thread needs more fucks sucked hard

Devastator
May 20th 2014


2506 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Wow


Such Fuck


Much Suck


Amaze


Wow

TheMoreira
May 20th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFZFO-Th3ns&feature=kp

deivastetur

Betray
May 20th 2014


3544 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddUcFLdmdgg

deovsteter

pjquinones747
May 29th 2014


765 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

You guys are still commenting on my review? Oh my god. Since my Hollow Bodies review all I've been doing is lurking for months now. No material inspiring enough for me to write a review. I guess it's cool that you all are signal boosting a review of mine that I'm moderately proud of.

Digging: Thank You Scientist - Maps of Non-Existent Places

Betray
May 29th 2014


3544 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ur review sucks my fuck m8 lel

jk i posd

pjquinones747
June 1st 2014


765 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

huehuehuehuehuheuheuhe thanks bud

bach
August 17th 2014


12905 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this does not slap

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

JM18
August 17th 2014


207 Comments


these guys are technically proficient at what they do

bach
August 17th 2014


12905 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

they are p good at being stupid idiots

YakNips
August 17th 2014


11939 Comments


burn

Digging: Makara - Discography

bach
August 17th 2014


12905 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

absolute garbage

bach
September 23rd 2014


12905 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

if this album was like a turd it would be like a REALLY big one.

Devastator
September 24th 2014


2506 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This turd to be exact.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=bczOxg2JoJM

xiLeadFeather
September 25th 2014


67 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This album might be horrible, but like many people have said before, it's tons of fun to jam to. It's like popular rap, you know it's garbage, but it's infectious.

Have any of you guys heard of Secret Band? Yeah, they're a much better band, but Jon Mess does the same thing with his lyrics where he's clearly not being serious but people call him innovative. The only difference I see is the fact that his band plays "better" (subjective to me and many others) / more original music. The lyrics are atrocious to the point where they're great.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy