Attila About That Life
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
May 19th 2014


4074 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Betray, y u do dis?

Digging: Bathory - Blood Fire Death

TheMoreira
May 19th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Agreed thread needs more fucks sucked hard

Devastator
May 20th 2014


2514 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Wow





Such Fuck





Much Suck





Amaze





Wow

TheMoreira
May 20th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFZFO-Th3ns&feature=kp



deivastetur

Betray
May 20th 2014


5843 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddUcFLdmdgg



deovsteter

Digging: A Night In Texas - The God Delusion

pjquinones747
May 29th 2014


766 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

You guys are still commenting on my review? Oh my god. Since my Hollow Bodies review all I've been doing is lurking for months now. No material inspiring enough for me to write a review. I guess it's cool that you all are signal boosting a review of mine that I'm moderately proud of.

Digging: Cursive - The Ugly Organ

Betray
May 29th 2014


5843 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ur review sucks my fuck m8 lel



jk i posd

pjquinones747
June 1st 2014


766 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

huehuehuehuehuheuheuhe thanks bud

bach
August 17th 2014


13579 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this does not slap

Digging: Nurse With Wound - Who Can I Turn to Stereo

JM18
August 17th 2014


219 Comments


these guys are technically proficient at what they do

bach
August 17th 2014


13579 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

they are p good at being stupid idiots

YakNips
August 17th 2014


14259 Comments


burn

Digging: Car Seat Headrest - Twin Fantasy

bach
August 17th 2014


13579 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

absolute garbage

bach
September 23rd 2014


13579 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

if this album was like a turd it would be like a REALLY big one.

Devastator
September 24th 2014


2514 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This turd to be exact.



http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=bczOxg2JoJM

xiLeadFeather
September 25th 2014


98 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This album might be horrible, but like many people have said before, it's tons of fun to jam to. It's like popular rap, you know it's garbage, but it's infectious.



Have any of you guys heard of Secret Band? Yeah, they're a much better band, but Jon Mess does the same thing with his lyrics where he's clearly not being serious but people call him innovative. The only difference I see is the fact that his band plays "better" (subjective to me and many others) / more original music. The lyrics are atrocious to the point where they're great.

bach
September 25th 2014


13579 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"This album might be horrible, but like many people have said before, it's tons of fun to jam to. It's like popular rap, you know it's garbage, but it's infectious."



this is infectious like ebola

Gameofmetal
September 25th 2014


4867 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Gotta say I agree with that sentiment. They're enjoyable in mysterious ways. This album I just don't get but Rage and Outlawed are fucking awesome.

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

YakNips
September 25th 2014


14259 Comments


soundtrack to a party >
tbh

MuhNamesTyler
September 25th 2014


4815 Comments


Was talkin to a coworker today and found out he liked "heavy stuff" and I got all excited haha but then he said this was his favorite band. I've never really listened to these guys, just heard things about them. I guess I'll give them a go

Digging: He Is Legend - I Am Hollywood



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy