Gaytheist Hold Me... But Not So Tight
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ProtossTheHero
June 22nd 2013


167 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is a band name someone from 4chan would have for their edm blackened-furrycore project

sailSAway
June 23rd 2013


932 Comments


album is sick. last song is the real deal.

Gwyn.
June 23rd 2013


15655 Comments


amazing title

Kingdok
June 24th 2013


42 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sounds good, is there a little of Exit_international about the sound? Should I start with this or Stealth Beats?

greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 24th 2013


7517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

It's a bit similar to Exit_international due to sick bass tones these guys sometimes use. I'd start with Stealth Beats, but still these records are so short you can listen to them in one go.

RosaParks
June 24th 2013


16296 Comments


sweet band name

Digging: Jazz Liberatorz - Fruit Of The Past

cagedescending
June 24th 2013


4124 Comments


o lawd will have to check this

CK
June 25th 2013


6026 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Funny name



































That's about it

mifzal
June 26th 2013


1104 Comments


the name itself is enough to grab attention.


greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 26th 2013


7517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Too bad some christians are hating on these guys on here. Not nice. It's not very christian of you.

IbenizGEO1
June 27th 2013


2262 Comments


Sounds like the name of the band....gay. The drummer was doing interesting stuff though. it was like he was in his own little world while the rest of the band were shitting out noise.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 27th 2013


7517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Well, that's why they call such music noise rock. Besides, it's important for every band to have a good drummer. For me, his drumming fits very well.

Kingdok
June 27th 2013


42 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Damn fine album, possibly a little less varied than Beats, but probably my fave album of the year so far, along with Earth Rocker.

CK
June 27th 2013


6026 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yeah, better than Atheist's Unquestionable Presence

greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 27th 2013


7517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

@Kingdok:



Awesome that you're digging this man. You're right Beats are more varied. That's why I prefer it. The lyrics on this are also great.

Kingdok
June 28th 2013


42 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lyrics on both are top, reminiscent of FOTL. These guys are just my thing at the mo: Loud, punky and a little heavy noise rock. Thanx for bringing them to my attention!

Owantjaaaa
June 28th 2013


3573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is pretty good

Why the 2.9 average?

greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 28th 2013


7517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Well. 4 users have given it a 1, probably without listening.

Owantjaaaa
June 28th 2013


3573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There's no way this is an 1, they probably think this is some shitty porngrind band

greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 28th 2013


7517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

or Christians angry because of the name... or this is one and the same person troll-rating this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy