Letlive. The Blackest Beautiful
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FourthReich
July 4th 2013



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

terrible

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

FourthReich
July 4th 2013



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

anyone else notice how bad the production on here is damn??

iChuckles
July 4th 2013



128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"I really do like this album, but I think next time you should seriously tone down the fanboyism though. Reviews are a funny thing, you want them to be personal but too personal and it becomes less about the music and record itself and more about your love for the band. I do agree that this is probably one of the best releases of 2013 though, it's certainly up there that's for sure."

Alright man, thanks!

Artuma
July 4th 2013



10802 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Fake History >>>>>>>>>>

Digging: Mihai Edrisch - L?un Sans L?Autre

Azn.
July 4th 2013



5569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

ILJ, on a popular leak out there, Banshee is a different quality than the rest of the album

Digging: Trophy Scars - Never Born, Never Dead

Spec
July 4th 2013



27062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"also, I hated fake history for a few months or so and then it grew on me, this grew on me in a matter of weeks"

Maybe it will grow off just as fast.


Azn.
July 4th 2013



5569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Maybe.

Also wow I just realized how crappy and fanboyish this review is

Spec
July 4th 2013



27062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm still diggin' the album for sure though.

Gwyn.
July 4th 2013



14913 Comments


“We’re here to fulfill every one of your dreams”

Jason, you crazy maniac – you literally have no idea how right you are. I’ve just breezed through the stream of the album, and the only feeling I’m left with is pure, unadulterated euphoria. I don’t think I have ever had such a big smirk on my face in my entire life when listening to an album

Digging: Grief - Come to Grief

iChuckles
July 4th 2013



128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Maybe.

Also wow I just realized how crappy and fanboyish this review is"

Weird. I wasn't aware that merely expressing lots of positivity towards an album through a text labelled it as "crappy" and "fanboyish" right out of the gate.

Internet logic, I suppose.

Also for the record, there are reviews out for this album with even more hyperbole than mine, so yeah.

Gwyn.
July 4th 2013



14913 Comments


“We’re here to fulfill every one of your dreams”

Jason, you crazy maniac – you literally have no idea how right you are. I’ve just breezed through the stream of the album, and the only feeling I’m left with is pure, unadulterated euphoria. I don’t think I have ever had such a big smirk on my face in my entire life when listening to an album

Cygnatti
July 4th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Also for the record, there are reviews out for this album with even more hyperbole than mine, so yeah.
and those ones are just as fanboyish and probably almost as crappy.


Digging: The Avalanches - Since I Left You

iChuckles
July 4th 2013



128 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"and those ones are just as fanboyish and probably almost as crappy."

lol.

FourthReich
July 4th 2013



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

idk why cyg and gwyn feel the need to continuously spam this thread. they've made their points abundantly clear

Cygnatti
July 4th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

because it continually shows up on the "My Discussions" tab.

Quen
July 4th 2013



1633 Comments


so pumped to hear this

Artuma
July 4th 2013



10802 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

meh

Crymsonblaze
July 4th 2013



7479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the blackest meh

Cygnatti
July 4th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

the meh beautiful

Crymsonblaze
July 4th 2013



7479 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

guess it doesn't really lend itself to word substitution



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy