Falling In Reverse Fashionably Late
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013



20222 Comments


who actually cares

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

bakkermaarten007
June 19th 2013



3152 Comments


Pos'd because of the part about rapping lol

WhiteTieBlackJacket
June 19th 2013



778 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

You cannot write. Do not write any more reviews. The first two sentences are utterly senseless. Do NOT write any more.

Malenchanted
June 19th 2013



2228 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't think that's fair. He could easily improve over time, why discourage him? Even if this review sucks everyone has room
for improvement

WhiteTieBlackJacket
June 19th 2013



778 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I'm sure he's good at other things. Writing is just not one of those things. The review is despicable in both content and form.

RosaParks
June 19th 2013



14592 Comments


no

Azn.
June 19th 2013



5320 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

lol

Digging: Saintseneca - Dark Arc

Azn.
June 19th 2013



5320 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

What the fuck
Vermicide, you're not even remotely funny

Epicenter
June 19th 2013



166 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I really don't want to neg this, but it could use some work. It very sloppily written and some of the stuff is just plain wrong like your little shot at all rappers lyrics being stupid. That is just completely and utterly wrong and shows how little you know about hip-hop as well as weakening your viewpoints. Also, some of us gave it low scores because we genuinely think its awful, not cause he added some rapped verses to it. Also, we think the rap verses suck, because he doesn't have great lyrics, which you yourself mentioned.

So, yeah, I'm afraid I'm going to have to neg this. My apologizes and hope you do better with the next review.

Antigen
June 19th 2013



32 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

You gave it a 3.0 kys.

pillowhard
June 19th 2013



23 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks for the feedback guys. I'll try to improve

Cygnatti
June 19th 2013



20033 Comments


"Out of all people, rappers probably have the worst lyrics ever."

such ignorance

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

SharkEthic
June 19th 2013



572 Comments


@pillowhard stop being likable you son of a bitch! defend your shitty review!

Digging: Drug Church - Paul Walker

WhiteTieBlackJacket
June 19th 2013



778 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

^How could he even begin to defend it? It's a terribly written review of a detestable band.

NeoSpaz
June 19th 2013



4506 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

shut up. i'm usually all for bashing on someone's taste, but if they're going to write and try to do it well, then by all fucking means, let them try their best.

WhiteTieBlackJacket
June 19th 2013



778 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Except this is his WORST. This is why I wish Sputnik was not a completely open forum. People should
have to prove their skills to post reviews. And I'm not referring to contributors. Seriously, what
motivates people to read reviews like this that contain no professionalism whatsoever? In a sense, it
makes Sputnik moot in the face of the dozens of other music review sites. Reviews should have to be
approved just like the damn news.

pillowhard
June 19th 2013



23 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@SharkEthic, I stand with my review strongly but I concur with a lot of things you guys said.

ZippaThaRippa
June 19th 2013



2361 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Whitetieblackjacket! I'm stoked as fuck that you're still around

sspedding
June 19th 2013



4715 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

'Except this is his WORST. This is why I wish Sputnik was not a completely open forum. People should
have to prove their skills to post reviews. And I'm not referring to contributors. Seriously, what
motivates people to read reviews like this that contain no professionalism whatsoever? In a sense, it
makes Sputnik moot in the face of the dozens of other music review sites. Reviews should have to be
approved just like the damn news.'


I'm gonna disagree there. Whilst the review is really quite poor this is a user driven site which gives people the
opportunity to express their opinions on whatever they see fit. It isnt a membership only site and people should be free
to post whatever review they want about whatever album they want. Sure, it may be criticised extensively if it isn't up to
scratch (which it certainly isnt in this case content-wise) but the effort is there and the spelling and grammar in general
is acceptable.

We all have to start somewhere when it comes to reviewing and he has got as much right as a contributor has or I have
to submit a review.

WhiteTieBlackJacket
June 19th 2013



778 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

It was the grammar that I found most poorly executed here. Writing one's opinions on music is fine but it needs to be done cogently which requires articulation and, yes, proper grammar. This is not the only review that has these issues. I've seen more and more posts like this one recently and its becoming a problem. I love Sputnik but I wish they would do something, at the very least for the sake of their servers getting filled up with shit.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy