Kanye West Yeezus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ire
July 12th 2013


41799 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

im high

Rev
July 12th 2013


9437 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ramy when we gonna blaze

loveisamixtape
July 16th 2013


6110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this dropped in sales by 80% in one week hot damn

Azn.
July 17th 2013


5612 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

man I love hip hop

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

guitarded_chuck
July 17th 2013


3149 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"this dropped in sales by 80% in one week hot damn"

like every other album ever

damn

SaintAndrews
July 17th 2013


105 Comments


How anybody can like more than 4 songs off of this is beyond me... But then again, Kanye fans think he's Yeezus.

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

THought about reviewing this a bunch of times but cannot decide if its a 2 or a 4.5.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 18th 2013


14748 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

It's neither

Digging: Off Minor - The Heat Death of the Universe

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ive never had an album mindfuck me like this one, I can almost instantly tell when I love something. The first time I heard this I thought it was complete and utter shit. THe third time I thought it was a masterpice. The 4th time I thought Kanye was a fucking retard. Now I simply dont know.

FourthReich
July 18th 2013


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

senility will do that to you

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Probably. I mean this is absolute shit compared to MBDTF and College Dropout so I should just stop thinking about it.

FourthReich
July 18th 2013


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

people don't even know college dropout or late reg exists man it's sad

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

College Dropout is a near masterpiece it is sad

FourthReich
July 18th 2013


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

it's not sad i fucking love that album, get 'em high is a classic kanye jam

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sad that people forget about it somehow even though it was large when it came out. But yeah there are so many jams on there, Never Let You Down is such a gem

FourthReich
July 18th 2013


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

agreed, i bet this got more hype then dropout though, that is truly sad.

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Easily, when Dropout came out he was just known as Jay-zs producer. This was a major media event, I think Twitter/FB/Buzzfeed exploded when this leaked.

Inveigh
July 18th 2013


25025 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

College Dropout and MBDTF are both essential hip hop listening

this is awesome but for totally different reasons

FourthReich
July 18th 2013


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

i don't wanna talk about it ha, jay z is such a piece of shit

BigHans
July 18th 2013


26454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You dont want it wit HOV. ASK NAS HE DONT WANT IT WIT HOV



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy