August Burns Red Rescue and Restore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Apollo
September 15th 2013


10365 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah this sucks hard

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Fucking stupid kids

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"are you 13 Jac?"

I am.

Digging: Kassel Jaeger - Toxic Cosmopolitanism

demigod!
September 15th 2013


45006 Comments


band has always been boring and lame i think

Digging: Autechre - LP5

Millstone
September 15th 2013


367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Be prepared to be banned, Jac.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I accept my fate.

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm not even gonna argue with you guys. I dig this hard and I give no fucks anymore

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

You've said that about a million times, and then you get pissed off.and feel the need to spout off again.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Arguing with somebody who 5'd Queefery Signals is a waste of time anyway :D

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah I seriously don't even

I'm passed that time

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Arguing with someone who rated this above a 2.5 is like arguing with a 1 year old on the.merits of using a toilet.

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lmao

Chortles
September 15th 2013


18060 Comments


haha!!

Digging: Robbie Basho - Visions of The Country

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

!!!!!

Toondude10
September 15th 2013


4329 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

XD okay that was funny

But seriously, everyone has their own opinions guys, but everyone in this conversation are acting like the people who are total dicks about it and think no one else has a say in it.

Digging: Lost Ubikyst in Apeiron - Abstruse Imbeciles Nailed On Slavery

FearThyEvil
September 15th 2013


12694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shai Hulud- Reach Beyond the Sun
Misery Signals- Absent Light
The Dillinger Escape Plan- One of Us is the Killer
Heaven Shall Burn- Veto
Norma Jean- Wrongdoers

Surprised to see you pick Norma Jean but I agree with all of these.

dathvada321
September 15th 2013


1444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Integrity - Suicide Black Snake
The Ongoing Concept - Saloon
Shai Hulud - Reach Beyond The Sun
Seven Sisters Of Sleep - Opium Morals
Reign Supreme - Sky Burial (boring but better than this)
The Dillinger Escape Plan - One of Us Is the Killer
Norma Jean - Wrongdoers

only ones i agree with are shai hulud and dillinger. none of these other ones are better than this
imo
"Hell, I would even pick BMTH's newest lump of dogshit over this."

you are nuts

Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

FearThyEvil
September 15th 2013


12694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And I hate to say it, but I love the new Norma jean.

Exactly why I'm surprised because I'm not sure if you use to really dislke them or not. I'd also add Palm Reader and surprisingly the new Safety Fire album. The Safety Fire album is definitely not going to be well liked though but I found myself enjoying it a lot compared to the debut.

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

New Norma Jean rules definitely. Only heard two songs from the new TSF but they aren't metalcore so I'm not sure why you brought them up

FearThyEvil
September 15th 2013


12694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They got elements but I see what you're saying. I wouldn't call them completely metalcore. I wish more people checked out Palm Reader. It's very good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy