August Burns Red Rescue and Restore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
September 15th 2013


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Agreed, the spoken word thing is getting annoying.

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

If I were a diehard fan of the band, I would be so insulted by this album. They didn't change much except for adding some strings and wind instruments here and there, yet their proclaiming this to be their most mature album yet. Not only that, but the lyrics are god awful.

Apollo
September 15th 2013


10340 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah this sucks hard

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Fucking stupid kids

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2013


14824 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"are you 13 Jac?"

I am.

Digging: Off Minor - The Heat Death of the Universe

demigod!
September 15th 2013


44793 Comments


band has always been boring and lame i think

Digging: Iced Earth - Night of the Stormrider

Millstone
September 15th 2013


367 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Be prepared to be banned, Jac.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2013


14824 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I accept my fate.

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm not even gonna argue with you guys. I dig this hard and I give no fucks anymore

Digging: Queensryche - Operation: Mindcrime

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

You've said that about a million times, and then you get pissed off.and feel the need to spout off again.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2013


14824 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Arguing with somebody who 5'd Queefery Signals is a waste of time anyway :D

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah I seriously don't even

I'm passed that time

intotheshit
September 15th 2013


3639 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Arguing with someone who rated this above a 2.5 is like arguing with a 1 year old on the.merits of using a toilet.

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lmao

Chortles
September 15th 2013


18010 Comments


haha!!

Digging: Jacaszek - Treny

ChuckyTruant
September 15th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

!!!!!

Toondude10
September 15th 2013


4185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

XD okay that was funny

But seriously, everyone has their own opinions guys, but everyone in this conversation are acting like the people who are total dicks about it and think no one else has a say in it.

Digging: Wovenwar - Wovenwar

FearThyEvil
September 15th 2013


12652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shai Hulud- Reach Beyond the Sun
Misery Signals- Absent Light
The Dillinger Escape Plan- One of Us is the Killer
Heaven Shall Burn- Veto
Norma Jean- Wrongdoers

Surprised to see you pick Norma Jean but I agree with all of these.

dathvada321
September 15th 2013


1438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Integrity - Suicide Black Snake
The Ongoing Concept - Saloon
Shai Hulud - Reach Beyond The Sun
Seven Sisters Of Sleep - Opium Morals
Reign Supreme - Sky Burial (boring but better than this)
The Dillinger Escape Plan - One of Us Is the Killer
Norma Jean - Wrongdoers

only ones i agree with are shai hulud and dillinger. none of these other ones are better than this
imo
"Hell, I would even pick BMTH's newest lump of dogshit over this."

you are nuts

Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

FearThyEvil
September 15th 2013


12652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And I hate to say it, but I love the new Norma jean.

Exactly why I'm surprised because I'm not sure if you use to really dislke them or not. I'd also add Palm Reader and surprisingly the new Safety Fire album. The Safety Fire album is definitely not going to be well liked though but I found myself enjoying it a lot compared to the debut.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy