August Burns Red Rescue and Restore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It is! I thought i was the only one realizing that. Also, the vocals kinda sink back in the mix a bit too much sometimes? Not often though

Digging: Vinterbris - Solace

JackSparrow
July 3rd 2013



1686 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I thought this was the best production they've had yet

TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's very good, didn't mean otherwise at all. But yeah, the drum could use being a little more in the
mix, it feels like it's a bit over-pompous most of the time. The voice thing i feel that it happens
over the whole length of the album, now on a second analysis. But it's not very noticeable most of the
time!

Durrzo
July 3rd 2013



1078 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When he's blasting it's really obvious, and in Spirit Breaker it was pretty ridiculous too, but I can't say it actually bothered me. Just really happy that they're done with total shit production. Can you imagine this album with Leveler tier production? Uhg. That would kill me.

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

SirDazza28
July 4th 2013



408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@TheMoreira I hate clowns dude. Your avatar scares the shit out of me everytime.

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013



1636 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I did not at all expect this review to reach 50,000 views. I think it must be because of Moreira's clicks.

Digging: My Brightest Diamond - None More Than You

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@SirDazza, Why there's nothing scary about Pennywise the Raping Clown. Your zombified Anime character on the other hand bothers me highly. lol jk it's cool


Why MY clicks Affected??

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013



13503 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Moreira's avatar is m/

Digging: Krusseldorf - Fractal World

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The day i change it, report me my brothers.

For i am no longer myself.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013



13503 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Just reported you in advance, all good.

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You gave me hearty laugh with that one, haha.

Oh Jac, i'd marry the pony out of you.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013



13503 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

That's just not possible.

SirDazza28
July 4th 2013



408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@TheMoreira your avatar is actually helping me get over the fear. m/

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha good to know Dazza!

@Jac, yeah now that think about it, i always relate your name to a pony like, i have absolutely no idea of what you look like. haha

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013



13503 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm just illusive, you know? It's a mystery.

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hmmmm...

joshieboy12345
July 4th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Why are people afraid of clowns. I deal with clowns every day.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013



6948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8X_Ot0k4XJc

joshieboy12345
July 4th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ha Haaaaaaaaaa

SirDazza28
July 5th 2013



408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

because I was touched by clowns as a child.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy