August Burns Red Rescue and Restore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
July 3rd 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's very good, didn't mean otherwise at all. But yeah, the drum could use being a little more in the
mix, it feels like it's a bit over-pompous most of the time. The voice thing i feel that it happens
over the whole length of the album, now on a second analysis. But it's not very noticeable most of the
time!

Durrzo
July 3rd 2013


1105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When he's blasting it's really obvious, and in Spirit Breaker it was pretty ridiculous too, but I can't say it actually bothered me. Just really happy that they're done with total shit production. Can you imagine this album with Leveler tier production? Uhg. That would kill me.

SirDazza28
July 4th 2013


409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@TheMoreira I hate clowns dude. Your avatar scares the shit out of me everytime.

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013


1668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I did not at all expect this review to reach 50,000 views. I think it must be because of Moreira's clicks.

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@SirDazza, Why there's nothing scary about Pennywise the Raping Clown. Your zombified Anime character on the other hand bothers me highly. lol jk it's cool


Why MY clicks Affected??

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Moreira's avatar is m/

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The day i change it, report me my brothers.

For i am no longer myself.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Just reported you in advance, all good.

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You gave me hearty laugh with that one, haha.

Oh Jac, i'd marry the pony out of you.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

That's just not possible.

SirDazza28
July 4th 2013


409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@TheMoreira your avatar is actually helping me get over the fear. m/

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha good to know Dazza!

@Jac, yeah now that think about it, i always relate your name to a pony like, i have absolutely no idea of what you look like. haha

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2013


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm just illusive, you know? It's a mystery.

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hmmmm...

joshieboy12345
July 4th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Why are people afraid of clowns. I deal with clowns every day.

TheMoreira
July 4th 2013


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8X_Ot0k4XJc

joshieboy12345
July 4th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ha Haaaaaaaaaa

SirDazza28
July 5th 2013


409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

because I was touched by clowns as a child.

FearThyEvil
July 5th 2013


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The day i change it, report me my brothers.

For i am no longer myself.


People still wish I had the Chevelle avatar. Well, some do.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 5th 2013


21094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ya provision treatment count it all creative animals echos and the first step are fumazing

Digging: The Contortionist - Language



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy