August Burns Red Rescue & Restore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JackSparrow
July 2nd 2013


1686 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Still jamming after weeks. Not gonna say its better than Constellations though....at least not yet.

MuhNamesTyler
July 2nd 2013


5764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yes, I've been jammin this practically everyday and it hasn't worn off yet.

TheNexus100
July 2nd 2013


2696 Comments


are u sure

MuhNamesTyler
July 2nd 2013


5764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

100%

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

proggy it seems like you hate everything these days

Cygnatti
July 2nd 2013


30354 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

have you seen proggy's 5s tho? they're absolutely gorgeous.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea im not saying he doesnt have good taste he just hates on so much modern shit its like he doesnt like any of it

ChuckyTruant
July 3rd 2013


15735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he's a lolfag



derp guys derp

nash1311
July 3rd 2013


1758 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Good point. That part always opens my pits."



This made me lol so hard.



Really like that everyone enjoys this. Band is so awesome, although I think it is funny the songs that I always like best by this band are never in agreement with the large majority

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh yea? try us

Cygnatti
July 3rd 2013


30354 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

yea im not saying he doesnt have good taste he just hates on so much modern shit its like he doesnt like any of it
yeah, I get ya. I find myself not liking a lot of modern music anymore either. which is weird because just two years ago, I hated 60s and 70s production, and couldn't stand a lot of old people music. now it's all I listen to.



YourDarkAffected
July 3rd 2013


1761 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you could be a born-again hipster.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

im like the opposite lol almost everything i listen to is modern but i looove the beatles, floyd, camel, and genesis, also getting into black widow and yes. idk basically i dont give a shit when it came out, if its good music its good music

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 3rd 2013


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

preach it jac

AfterTheBreakdown
July 3rd 2013


7181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is awesome and really digging beauty in tragedy right now.

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7456 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Beauty In Tragedy m/



It reminds me of Meaning In Tragedy. Such a sweet jam:



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTSNv1CvlWA





You pretty folks were discussing what was the best ABR song.. I won't say best, but at least my favorite is Composure hands down. One of my favorite songs ever.

ChuckyTruant
July 3rd 2013


15735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah composure rules hard

Pennywise_M
July 3rd 2013


7456 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

your avatar rules hard

MuhNamesTyler
July 3rd 2013


5764 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I watch Fresh Prince almost every morning

JackSparrow
July 3rd 2013


1686 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Best song is Meddler of course



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy