Queensryche Queensryche
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Necrotica
April 15th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Then again, I didn't like Empire. Promised Land was great though

BigPleb
April 15th 2014


40280 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is p sucky tbh.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2014


16387 Comments


i have a feeling i'd expect something remotely as good as mindcrime/warning/rage and be disappointed, oh well worth a try

tempest--
April 15th 2014


15732 Comments


I only jammed this twice when it came out, and the only reason I think I'd ever have for listening again was if I'd overplayed all the good QR albums and needed to hear something fresh.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2014


16387 Comments


thing's production sounds a complete mess

dannyboy89
April 15th 2014


13074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I mean, LaTorre shines on here, but the rest of the band really doesn't imo.

NeroCorleone80
April 15th 2014


31345 Comments


Just stick to pre-HITNF Ryche

dannyboy89
April 15th 2014


13074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That's what most do anyways.



There are some of us fanboys who kinda dig the later stuff, but yeah, early-era Ryche will always be their best era.

SirDrumsalot
June 8th 2014


1659 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I just got back from finally getting to see these guys live with Todd for the first time.

Simply put, they kicked hard balls!

dannyboy89
June 8th 2014


13074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sweet man. Wish I could see 'em too. God I fucking love this band.

Necrotica
June 8th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can't believe I missed them when I was in Anaheim. It wasn't specified whether it was the Geoff Tate one or the Todd LaTorre one (when the lawsuit was going on)

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 8th 2014


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this needs a remaster desperately

Digging: Faith No More - Sol Invictus

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
June 8th 2014


4191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Agreed.

0GuyMan0
July 15th 2014


72 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I was thrilled with this album and cant wait to see what they do next. Spore and don't look back raised my expectations quite a bit.

Necrotica
July 15th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Vindication and Don't Look Back are just extraordinary

laughingman22
July 15th 2014


2119 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I dig a world without quite a bit

Digging: Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss

Necrotica
July 15th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, that main melody is really cool. Almost reminds me of a modern Tesla song, actually

BigPleb
July 15th 2014


40280 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This sucks.

Necrotica
July 15th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

powerful vocals, awesome melodies, invigorating riffs, well-written lyrics, and a sound reminiscent of classic Queensryche set in a more modern environment. What's not to like here?

dannyboy89
July 15th 2014


13074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

So...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy