Alice In Chains The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
December 31st 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Says the person who gave it a 3 :p

Parallels
December 31st 2013



6640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

wtf dude a 3 is good not bad stop treating it like it means shit album even 2.5 isn't a negative rating

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
December 31st 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

But I said "Awesome," not "good"

Parallels
December 31st 2013



6640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Albums not awesome tho it's just good

Leve it at that

SitarHero
December 31st 2013



4008 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol. This argument...

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
December 31st 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

"C'mon now, don't be like that. Maybe you'd think it was awesome if it was the first AiC album you'd heard"

All I was saying was that Sitar said this when I said it wasn't awesome, and yet gave it a 3. That was all.

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
December 31st 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Anyway, I'd probably give it a 3 as well if I was still rating albums

SitarHero
December 31st 2013



4008 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha, I got it Brendan. And I was just joshin' ya. I dunno how this ended up in an argument. Why'd you stop rating albums?

rockandmetaljunkie
December 31st 2013



3302 Comments


How did you lost your ratings Brendan ?

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 2nd 2014



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I didn't want to be musically judged by my pie chart anymore. A lot of people started doing that, especially in terms of metal even though it's only my 4th favorite genre now (behind folk, jazz, and soul)

Judio!
January 2nd 2014



3090 Comments


Thats a good point, the pie chart can be annoying at times. Folk and post-rock are equally as important to me as metal right now, but my pie chart says that 100% of what I like is metal. Pretty irritating...

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 2nd 2014



48528 Comments


That's cuz you only have 275 ratings

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

tempest--
January 2nd 2014



10802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol

Judio!
January 2nd 2014



3090 Comments


Oh lol. I didnt think my amount of ratings would have an effect my pie chart.

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Still rules.

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 2nd 2014



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

It's k

BigPleb
January 28th 2014



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Hollow is still a hard jam m/

sapient
January 28th 2014



1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Phantom Limb jams even harder album rules m/

Digging: Queens of the Stone Age - Lullabies to Paralyze

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
January 28th 2014



7792 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

really gay page on a dam good album wtf hav some respoect every1

Digging: Kettle Rebellion - Kettle Rebellion

sapient
January 28th 2014



1399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ye rly



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy