Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Sorry braj I beat you to it"



You and brometheus are the same deathcore addicted person?

Betray
November 26th 2014


6689 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

he's like 6 fucking people here lmao

Digging: Katatonia - The Fall of Hearts

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fucking hell and I'm like the only one that doesn't see the appeal in making an alt.

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2139 Comments


Ya man bro got banned tho

Im a good boy now tho so its all good, haven't called anybody an f,c,j, or n since I started this account so I won't be visiting ban city anytime soon.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They seem to be cracking down with their bans so tread lightly

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2139 Comments


Nocturnal
Iwillreturn
Brometheus
Nocturnalize

Those are all me but their all banned cept dis 1

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jesus fucking christ dude, you gotta stop fighting people and shitposting lol

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2139 Comments


I hur dat

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I was BilboTeaBaggins and BertMacklinFBI. got banned for being 'Snide' and idek what Bilbo got banned for."



For reals? I was wondering what happened to Bert.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You need to get better account names but good to see you back I guess lol

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah you just got lazy on this one haha.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yep

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album is still a jam. It's amazing how much acclaim this got last year. It was pretty much the most critically loved album of 2013.

Artuma
November 26th 2014


23931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

and the most hated

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol yea I mean by critics though. This seems to be an album that people love to hate for some reason.

Artuma
November 26th 2014


23931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"wow art didn't you have this as a 5 u sellout"



yeeeah but then i realized that the last few mins of vertigo and windows as a whole are honestly pretty weak

TalonsOfFire
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


15109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Gameofmetal looks insane now haha I guess RonnieRadke got banned and wiped.

Digging: Kayo Dot - Plastic House on Base of Sky

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Art don't forget that godforsaken noise in Please Remember haha. Though I really love Vertigo.

Greyvy
November 26th 2014


5645 Comments


BREAKING NEWS: thoughts about an album may change over time, along with ratings

Digging: Tracy Lawrence - Alibis

treeqt.
November 26th 2014


16513 Comments


no



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy