Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2463 Comments


Ya man bro got banned tho

Im a good boy now tho so its all good, haven't called anybody an f,c,j, or n since I started this account so I won't be visiting ban city anytime soon.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They seem to be cracking down with their bans so tread lightly

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 3

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2463 Comments


Nocturnal
Iwillreturn
Brometheus
Nocturnalize

Those are all me but their all banned cept dis 1

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jesus fucking christ dude, you gotta stop fighting people and shitposting lol

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2463 Comments


I hur dat

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I was BilboTeaBaggins and BertMacklinFBI. got banned for being 'Snide' and idek what Bilbo got banned for."



For reals? I was wondering what happened to Bert.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You need to get better account names but good to see you back I guess lol

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah you just got lazy on this one haha.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yep

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


18204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album is still a jam. It's amazing how much acclaim this got last year. It was pretty much the most critically loved album of 2013.

Artuma
November 26th 2014


27050 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and the most hated

Digging: Me and Him Call It Us - Loss

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


18204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol yea I mean by critics though. This seems to be an album that people love to hate for some reason.

Artuma
November 26th 2014


27050 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"wow art didn't you have this as a 5 u sellout"



yeeeah but then i realized that the last few mins of vertigo and windows as a whole are honestly pretty weak

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
November 26th 2014


14860 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Gameofmetal looks insane now haha I guess RonnieRadke got banned and wiped.

Digging: Blackfield - Blackfield V

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


18204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Art don't forget that godforsaken noise in Please Remember haha. Though I really love Vertigo.

Greyvy
November 26th 2014


5781 Comments


BREAKING NEWS: thoughts about an album may change over time, along with ratings

Digging: Michelle Branch - The Spirit Room

treeqt.
November 26th 2014


16874 Comments


no

Greyvy
November 26th 2014


5781 Comments


stop that

Artuma
November 26th 2014


27050 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"don't forget that godforsaken noise in Please Remember haha."



i kind of like it actually although it goes on a bit too long

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


18204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, I don't. I will agree that Vertigo does drag toward the end but that build up is probably my favorite part of the record.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy