Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2438 Comments


Ya man bro got banned tho

Im a good boy now tho so its all good, haven't called anybody an f,c,j, or n since I started this account so I won't be visiting ban city anytime soon.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They seem to be cracking down with their bans so tread lightly

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2438 Comments


Nocturnal
Iwillreturn
Brometheus
Nocturnalize

Those are all me but their all banned cept dis 1

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jesus fucking christ dude, you gotta stop fighting people and shitposting lol

Nocturnalize
November 26th 2014


2438 Comments


I hur dat

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I was BilboTeaBaggins and BertMacklinFBI. got banned for being 'Snide' and idek what Bilbo got banned for."



For reals? I was wondering what happened to Bert.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You need to get better account names but good to see you back I guess lol

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah you just got lazy on this one haha.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


9412 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yep

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album is still a jam. It's amazing how much acclaim this got last year. It was pretty much the most critically loved album of 2013.

Artuma
November 26th 2014


25661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and the most hated

Digging: Touche Amore - Stage Four

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol yea I mean by critics though. This seems to be an album that people love to hate for some reason.

Artuma
November 26th 2014


25661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"wow art didn't you have this as a 5 u sellout"



yeeeah but then i realized that the last few mins of vertigo and windows as a whole are honestly pretty weak

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
November 26th 2014


14856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Gameofmetal looks insane now haha I guess RonnieRadke got banned and wiped.

Digging: Opeth - Sorceress

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Art don't forget that godforsaken noise in Please Remember haha. Though I really love Vertigo.

Greyvy
November 26th 2014


5671 Comments


BREAKING NEWS: thoughts about an album may change over time, along with ratings

treeqt.
November 26th 2014


16864 Comments


no

Greyvy
November 26th 2014


5671 Comments


stop that

Artuma
November 26th 2014


25661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"don't forget that godforsaken noise in Please Remember haha."



i kind of like it actually although it goes on a bit too long

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2014


17874 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well, I don't. I will agree that Vertigo does drag toward the end but that build up is probably my favorite part of the record.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy