Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BlacKapes
April 27th 2014


1037 Comments


nah im not rating any albums besides user music because its a waste of time since my ratings will get wiped inevitably again. someone just let deafheaven know that i didnt like it that much

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
April 27th 2014


14155 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it is terrible

Digging: Kesha - Deconstructed

Phlegm
April 27th 2014


6603 Comments


idk

Digging: Sicko Mobb - Super Saiyan Vol. 2

Confucius
April 27th 2014


297 Comments


"nah im not rating any albums besides user music because its a waste of time since my ratings will get wiped inevitably again. someone just let deafheaven know that i didnt like it that much"

Yeah this site is stupid if you rate all BMTH albums a 1 for example you get your ratings wiped for "trolling" lol how is that not a legit opinion?



I like this album though, will listen again soon


Kman418
April 27th 2014


11675 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you only have 39 ratings chill

tempest--
April 27th 2014


15453 Comments


for your ratings to have any kind of legitimacy you should have actually listened to the things you rate and if you rate every single BMTH album a 1 it is going to be assumed that you haven't actually listened to them all because why the fuck would you want to listen to a whole band's discography if even one of their albums is a 1 i.e. the worst music you have EVER heard

JS19
April 27th 2014


4604 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Verm actually does that though I asked him and he said yes it must be true

Digging: The Weakerthans - Reconstruction Site

tempest--
April 27th 2014


15453 Comments


verm is a fucking anomaly of human kind have you seen the posts he makes

PunchforPunch
April 27th 2014


6279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

sperm

deathschool
April 27th 2014


13024 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sperm is delicious.

Digging: Death Grips - The Powers That B - Part II: Jenny Death

zaruyache
April 27th 2014


8096 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I got my ratings wiped for, I think, "trolling" the Insane Clown Posse's albums with like 1.0-1.5s. Which is why I now write a short soundoff every time I 1/5 something, so that our modly overlords can see that I've actually contemplated and formed an opinion about the music, instead of just doing it for the lulz. I hope that works >_>

Mendross
April 27th 2014


409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Brutiful.

danielito19
May 1st 2014


8074 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just do all your real ratings on rateyourmusic.com and 1 literally everything here

ShitsofRain
May 1st 2014


6392 Comments


good idea

Digging: Jlin - Dark Energy

danielito19
May 1st 2014


8074 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rym doesn't give a shit if you 1 a discography, which is good because some discogs deserve 1ing

Evreaia
May 1st 2014


4151 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there are very few bands who's discog deserves straight 1.



Possibly only brokencyde, so don't start bitching about a system that does its job well.

Digging: Der Weg Einer Freiheit - Stellar

Emyay
May 1st 2014


6107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i can't really get into rym. its just real bland over there. i don't really care about rating shit. i like bitching about it

zakalwe
May 1st 2014


9973 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I love to bitch about this one.

This one is shite.

danielito19
May 1st 2014


8074 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

everyone's rating systems are different though. music is subjective, so if I think the beatles deserve straight 1s then by god I should be able to straight 1 them without the fear of losing the rest of my ratings.

zakalwe
May 1st 2014


9973 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

That would be all kinds of wrong though dude.

I've alerted the thought crime squad.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy