Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BlacKapes
April 27th 2014


1075 Comments


nah im not rating any albums besides user music because its a waste of time since my ratings will get wiped inevitably again. someone just let deafheaven know that i didnt like it that much

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
April 27th 2014


14257 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it is terrible

Digging: Built to Spill - Untethered Moon

Phlegm
April 27th 2014


6902 Comments


idk

Digging: Machinedrum - Movin' Forward - A Tribute To DJ Rashad

Confucius
April 27th 2014


306 Comments


"nah im not rating any albums besides user music because its a waste of time since my ratings will get wiped inevitably again. someone just let deafheaven know that i didnt like it that much"

Yeah this site is stupid if you rate all BMTH albums a 1 for example you get your ratings wiped for "trolling" lol how is that not a legit opinion?



I like this album though, will listen again soon


Kman418
April 27th 2014


11818 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you only have 39 ratings chill

Digging: Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes

tempest--
April 27th 2014


15692 Comments


for your ratings to have any kind of legitimacy you should have actually listened to the things you rate and if you rate every single BMTH album a 1 it is going to be assumed that you haven't actually listened to them all because why the fuck would you want to listen to a whole band's discography if even one of their albums is a 1 i.e. the worst music you have EVER heard

JS19
April 27th 2014


4671 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Verm actually does that though I asked him and he said yes it must be true

Digging: The Tallest Man on Earth - Dark Bird Is Home

tempest--
April 27th 2014


15692 Comments


verm is a fucking anomaly of human kind have you seen the posts he makes

PunchforPunch
April 27th 2014


6279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

sperm

deathschool
April 27th 2014


14053 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Sperm is delicious.

Digging: Young Thug - Barter 6

zaruyache
April 27th 2014


8395 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I got my ratings wiped for, I think, "trolling" the Insane Clown Posse's albums with like 1.0-1.5s. Which is why I now write a short soundoff every time I 1/5 something, so that our modly overlords can see that I've actually contemplated and formed an opinion about the music, instead of just doing it for the lulz. I hope that works >_>

Digging: Goolagoon - Patrickviolence Demo

Mendross
April 27th 2014


418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Brutiful.

danielito19
May 1st 2014


8411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just do all your real ratings on rateyourmusic.com and 1 literally everything here

ShitsofRain
May 1st 2014


6467 Comments


good idea

danielito19
May 1st 2014


8411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rym doesn't give a shit if you 1 a discography, which is good because some discogs deserve 1ing

Evreaia
May 1st 2014


4188 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there are very few bands who's discog deserves straight 1.



Possibly only brokencyde, so don't start bitching about a system that does its job well.

Digging: Bill Laswell, David Chaim Smith and John Zorn - The Dream Membrane

Emyay
May 1st 2014


6129 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i can't really get into rym. its just real bland over there. i don't really care about rating shit. i like bitching about it

zakalwe
May 1st 2014


10265 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I love to bitch about this one.

This one is shite.

danielito19
May 1st 2014


8411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

everyone's rating systems are different though. music is subjective, so if I think the beatles deserve straight 1s then by god I should be able to straight 1 them without the fear of losing the rest of my ratings.

zakalwe
May 1st 2014


10265 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

That would be all kinds of wrong though dude.

I've alerted the thought crime squad.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy