Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ire
April 27th 2014


41948 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sweet ratings guys : )

deathschool
April 27th 2014


20623 Comments


Yeah. This feels right. Honestly, I don't hate the album, but a 1 feels right.

Digging: Single Soul - earthly conduct

SnakeDelilah
April 27th 2014


16624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ARE YOU FEELING IT MR. KRABS?!

Digging: Norma Jean - Polar Similar

BlacKapes
April 27th 2014


1783 Comments


damn this is okay at best, i was expecting some life changing music or something fuck

deathschool
April 27th 2014


20623 Comments


1 it, Penis.

BlacKapes
April 27th 2014


1783 Comments


nah im not rating any albums besides user music because its a waste of time since my ratings will get wiped inevitably again. someone just let deafheaven know that i didnt like it that much

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
April 27th 2014


14654 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it is terrible

Phlegm
April 27th 2014


7177 Comments


idk

Confucius
April 27th 2014


484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"nah im not rating any albums besides user music because its a waste of time since my ratings will get wiped inevitably again. someone just let deafheaven know that i didnt like it that much"



Yeah this site is stupid if you rate all BMTH albums a 1 for example you get your ratings wiped for "trolling" lol how is that not a legit opinion?







I like this album though, will listen again soon



Kman418
April 27th 2014


13231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you only have 39 ratings chill

tempest--
April 27th 2014


18927 Comments


for your ratings to have any kind of legitimacy you should have actually listened to the things you rate and if you rate every single BMTH album a 1 it is going to be assumed that you haven't actually listened to them all because why the fuck would you want to listen to a whole band's discography if even one of their albums is a 1 i.e. the worst music you have EVER heard

JS19
April 27th 2014


5583 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Verm actually does that though I asked him and he said yes it must be true

tempest--
April 27th 2014


18927 Comments


verm is a fucking anomaly of human kind have you seen the posts he makes

PunchforPunch
April 27th 2014


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

sperm

deathschool
April 27th 2014


20623 Comments


Sperm is delicious.

zaruyache
April 27th 2014


13876 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I got my ratings wiped for, I think, "trolling" the Insane Clown Posse's albums with like 1.0-1.5s. Which is why I now write a short soundoff every time I 1/5 something, so that our modly overlords can see that I've actually contemplated and formed an opinion about the music, instead of just doing it for the lulz. I hope that works >_>

Digging: Imbaru - Vigias

Mendross
April 27th 2014


439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Brutiful.

danielito19
May 1st 2014


9998 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just do all your real ratings on rateyourmusic.com and 1 literally everything here

ShitsofRain
May 1st 2014


7613 Comments


good idea

danielito19
May 1st 2014


9998 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rym doesn't give a shit if you 1 a discography, which is good because some discogs deserve 1ing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy