The National Trouble Will Find Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
premmisseth
August 2nd 2013


28 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

How something like this has 4.1 rating on sputnik is beyond my comprehension. Album is lazy, monotone, uneventful and totally hyped as the band itself is and the singer sounds like he could use a nap.

ConorIsNotHere
August 2nd 2013


1307 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't know.

Motiv3
August 2nd 2013


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"How something like this has 4.1 rating on sputnik is beyond my comprehension. Album is lazy, monotone, uneventful and totally hyped as the band itself is and the singer sounds like he could use a nap."



Yeah totally agree, they ain't no TesseracT that's for sure.

tommygun
August 2nd 2013


25694 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

swee album fuck y'all

EaglesBecomeVultures
August 2nd 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

2 it

Digging: Alex G - Beach Music

ZilbelPing
August 2nd 2013


6235 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ fuck off

tommygun
August 2nd 2013


25694 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

smd

YourDarkAffected
August 2nd 2013


1745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I can't get into Fireproof, Sea of Love, or Slipped as much as I try. Would be a 5 if I could.

tommygun
August 2nd 2013


25694 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn

InfamousGrouse
August 2nd 2013


3796 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

when metal fills up over 70% of your pie chart i spose you are an authority on what indie rock bands are great or not

jefflebowski
August 2nd 2013


8388 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

informed opinions are highly valued here at sputnikmusic

RadicalEd
August 2nd 2013


4804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

informed opinions are highly valued here at sputnikmusic



^

Digging: Lianne La Havas - Blood

PunchforPunch
August 2nd 2013


6279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

swee album fuck y'all

jefflebowski
August 2nd 2013


8388 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and yet you have this at a 3

PunchforPunch
August 2nd 2013


6279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

3 means good

jefflebowski
August 2nd 2013


8388 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah but c'mon

premmisseth
August 5th 2013


28 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"when metal fills up over 70% of your pie chart i spose you are an authority on what indie rock bands are great or not"



Probably this goes to me, so just to clear something... This is my last.fm library, so go ahead and add up your 70% of metal in here:



http://www.last.fm/user/premmisseth/charts





WhiteNoise
August 8th 2013


3313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IIIIIIII NEED MY GIRL

climactic
August 8th 2013


20646 Comments


no u dont

avonbarksdale221
August 8th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Heh.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy