The National Trouble Will Find Me
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lakes.
May 22nd 2013


28378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

5 it

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

tommygun
May 22nd 2013


24988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

gd 1

omnipanzer
May 22nd 2013


21621 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Decent band, decent album.

I appreciate and am thankful this guys voice is slightly less affected for this album but I can't imagine giving this anything higher than a 3.5.

Digging: We Were Promised Jetpacks - Unravelling

scissorlocked
May 22nd 2013


3511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's more than decent



Digging: Traumprinz - All The Things

Lakes.
May 22nd 2013


28378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"Decent band, decent album."

Lakes.
May 22nd 2013


28378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off



tommygun
May 22nd 2013


24988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is the last time ghomffgdg

tommygun
May 22nd 2013


24988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i got tylenol and beer

Lakes.
May 22nd 2013


28378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ghomffgdg


tommygun
May 22nd 2013


24988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that means it's a tasty jam

Smithsonian
May 22nd 2013


85 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Chan you summed up my feelings on this album perfectly, I feel like this albums gonna grow on us more as time passes

barcafan21
May 22nd 2013


1924 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

lakes my twin < 3 of course you agree with me

i think the progression from alligator to here is perfect, honestly

Digging: Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West

YourDarkAffected
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2013


1675 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wanted to 5 this so hard, but Fireproof, Slipped, and Hard to Find just won't do it for me even after repeated listens. Songs like Humiliation and Pink Rabbits are some of the best in their discography though

barcafan21
May 22nd 2013


1924 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

slipped is so good what are you talking about fireproof is fantastic too

Motiv3
May 22nd 2013


8938 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

two of those songs are superb and slipped is great too.

defjaw83
May 22nd 2013


1772 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm falling in love with this album the more I listen to it. Could well be up there with their last 3 but only time will tell.

But goddamn Berninger rules on this!

Digging: FKA Twigs - LP1

Lakes.
May 22nd 2013


28378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I fucking *adore* all the subtle ambience on this. There's so many little things going on and all these warm electronic melodies and it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

RosaParks
May 22nd 2013


14926 Comments


fartano has the right rating

ABjordanMM
May 22nd 2013


1429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

nah. the more i watch him, the more i'm convinced he just likes going against trending indie bands.

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

Lakes.
May 22nd 2013


28378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

aoty



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy