Napalm Death Scum
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


oh yay this review again

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

pelican id love to know what goes on in your head to think this sounds even remotely close to obscura

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

well it was a very stupid one

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

you obviously didnt read the review

"This sucks because I cannot understand what's going on"

That logic is utterly useless, as anyone with that mentality would surely say the same thing about Obscura by Gorguts


not true

besides can you be any more butthurt over someone not liking an album you do? i obviously dont like it, you obviously do for whatever reason. unless you have real critiques with the review, grow up and move on with your shitty life

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

thing is no one cares about your words or views on the album so youre just wasting your time

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


no one cares about your words or views on the album


hm sounds familiar

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

its my review dumb fuck

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


and ur review is dum

fuk

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

yes you should and i repeat move on with your shitty life

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


or we could discuss our opinyunz like men of opposing viewz...?

sixdegrees
June 2nd 2013



16848 Comments


fuck that

Digging: Ted Nugent - Shutup&jam!

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


ye agreed tbh discussion is overrated

diont agree haha #getalifelosersxD

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


i did neg it because of the snottiness

at least when KILL gets uppity about an album you know he could prob fight the band members irl

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

just so were clear im not berating you for your opinion on this album, im berating you for your stupid quote

also chill the fuck out

sixdegrees
June 2nd 2013



16848 Comments


not enough enunciation on this album tbh

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

you think people dislike this for the same reason people dislike obscura

thats an opinion, and i think its stupid. i also think youre stupid but since youre so sensitive ill try to make it less obvious

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


misspelling a word while attempting to zing a (grindcore!) band about their enunciation

and the misspelled word is enunciation itself

maximum iron knee

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 2nd 2013



20655 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

cage you used to almost be a decent user. what happened?

cagedescending
June 2nd 2013



4124 Comments


oh no cage grew a pair and is challenging my opinions i hate him now

sixdegrees
June 2nd 2013



16848 Comments


well maybe if you stopped HAVING opinions you could be a good user


ever think of that??



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy