The Wonder Years The Greatest Generation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SnakeDelilah
May 4th 2014



5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

DESTROY POP PUNK m/

Digging: Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited

zaruyache
May 4th 2014



5838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

KILL ALL HUMANS.

Digging: Sunwolf - Beholden To Nothing And No One

Rowan5215
May 4th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ELIMINATE THE 1%

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

mxbrady
May 4th 2014



912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

BE SURE TO DRINK YOUR OVALTINE

cableguy
May 4th 2014



57 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The last song is somehow retarded imo

Digging: Young and in the Way - When Life Comes to Death

joshieboy12345
May 4th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Last song is the best closer to an album ever man.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
May 4th 2014



9033 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No it's corny

Spec
May 4th 2014



27051 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No it rocks.

mxbrady
May 5th 2014



912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no you're corny

avonbarksdale221
May 5th 2014



8064 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Last song is the only track I still jam from this, like whats the point of listening to the rest of the when the closer takes all the best parts from the best songs and makes em better?

dimsim3478
May 5th 2014



4718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Closer sounded lame the first time I listened but goddamn it is easily the best thing on the record.

Digging: Joyce Manor - Never Hungover Again

mxbrady
May 5th 2014



912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

never realized there was a divide like this on the closer. I don't see how someone can NOT like it

Feather
May 5th 2014



1062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Closer slays.

SuperDuperName
May 13th 2014



4 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I really enjoy this album, I'd say Soupy is pretty awesome with his lyricism and honesty, but I'm 19 years old so from some
points of view, I have some learning to do :/ Seen them finish with "I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral" a few nights ago,
really enjoyed it.

NightProwler
May 13th 2014



6309 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Damn, sounds good. Would love to see IJWTSOMF live. I saw them at Groezrock which was really intense, but also rather short (40 minute-slot), so ofc they didn't focus on such a long song. But Woke Up Older, Dismantling Summer and Came Out Swinging were amazing live

Digging: Jack White - Lazaretto

SuperDuperName
May 13th 2014



4 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Aw wow they haven't played Woke Up Older in the UK the two times I've seen them! Came Out Swinging is very epic! :D

dimsim3478
May 13th 2014



4718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I wish they would just do a one and a half or two hour set every night. They were doing one hour sets on tour for Suburbia and it was incredible, but with the new record out there's a ton more they could fit in.

YoYoMancuso
May 18th 2014



10817 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

anything less than a 5 is lying to myself

Rowan5215
May 19th 2014



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed

JS19
May 19th 2014



4155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

True

Digging: Sadistik - Ultraviolet



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy