The Wonder Years The Greatest Generation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SnakeDelilah
May 4th 2014


8624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

DESTROY POP PUNK m/

Digging: Casualties of Cool - Casualties of Cool

zaruyache
May 4th 2014


7217 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

KILL ALL HUMANS.

Digging: Sleepytime Gorilla Museum - In Glorious Times

Rowan5215
May 4th 2014


27755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ELIMINATE THE 1%

mxbrady
May 4th 2014


1384 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

BE SURE TO DRINK YOUR OVALTINE

Digging: Bobby Barnett - Little Wounds

cableguy
May 4th 2014


64 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The last song is somehow retarded imo

Digging: Heart In Hand - A Beautiful White

joshieboy12345
May 4th 2014


5371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Last song is the best closer to an album ever man.

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
May 4th 2014


9064 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No it's corny

Spec
May 4th 2014


27267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No it rocks.

Digging: Midnight - No Mercy for Mayhem

mxbrady
May 5th 2014


1384 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no you're corny

avonbarksdale221
May 5th 2014


8263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Last song is the only track I still jam from this, like whats the point of listening to the rest of the when the closer takes all the best parts from the best songs and makes em better?

dimsim3478
May 5th 2014


5308 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Closer sounded lame the first time I listened but goddamn it is easily the best thing on the record.

Digging: Crying - Get Olde Second Wind

mxbrady
May 5th 2014


1384 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

never realized there was a divide like this on the closer. I don't see how someone can NOT like it

Feather
May 5th 2014


1443 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Closer slays.

Digging: The Smith Street Band - Throw Me In The River

SuperDuperName
May 13th 2014


4 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I really enjoy this album, I'd say Soupy is pretty awesome with his lyricism and honesty, but I'm 19 years old so from some
points of view, I have some learning to do :/ Seen them finish with "I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral" a few nights ago,
really enjoyed it.

NightProwler
May 13th 2014


6539 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Damn, sounds good. Would love to see IJWTSOMF live. I saw them at Groezrock which was really intense, but also rather short (40 minute-slot), so ofc they didn't focus on such a long song. But Woke Up Older, Dismantling Summer and Came Out Swinging were amazing live

Digging: Astpai - Burden Calls

SuperDuperName
May 13th 2014


4 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Aw wow they haven't played Woke Up Older in the UK the two times I've seen them! Came Out Swinging is very epic! :D

dimsim3478
May 13th 2014


5308 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I wish they would just do a one and a half or two hour set every night. They were doing one hour sets on tour for Suburbia and it was incredible, but with the new record out there's a ton more they could fit in.

YoYoMancuso
May 18th 2014


11187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

anything less than a 5 is lying to myself

Rowan5215
May 19th 2014


27755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed

JS19
May 19th 2014


4366 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

True

Digging: Taylor Swift - 1989



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy