The Wonder Years The Greatest Generation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I still can't decide between this and Suburbia.

Digging: Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago

dimsim3478
August 7th 2013


5009 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Suburbia. Definitely.

Digging: Little Big League - These Are Good People

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Suburbia doesn't really have weak tracks like this does, but the highlights on this are their absolute best songs. At least imo.

loveisamixtape
August 7th 2013


6000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

better than suburbia. i got sick of that one so fast

this still gets playtime from me. i will agree that there are too many songs though

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

We Could Die Like This and An American Religion could've been removed I reckon.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Suburbia >> this

but also that album came out at a far more interesting time in my life and nostalgia always wins with shitty pop-punk!!

loveisamixtape
August 7th 2013


6000 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@rowan completely agree

@aids yeah you're right. suburbia was awesome for a while but it got old. that's how i like most pop punk anyway, for the nostalgia

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I still find Suburbia to be as good as when I first heard it, oh well. They're both definitely 4.5's for me, and the Upsides is a solid 3.5-4 as well.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i mean all i know is this album doesnt have

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeveryyyyyyyyyyyyyy siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiingle sundayyyyyyyy
church bells wake me up, but they're never enough


to get me outta bed

chikka CHUN CHUN CHUNNNNNNNN
chikka chikka CHUN CHUN CHUNNNNNNNN

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

To pull me outta bed*

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

but it's never enough**

i cocked it up, i always do

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Tsk tsk.

I WON'T LET SOMEBODY ELSE (SOMEBODY ELSE) SOMEBODY ELSE (SOMEBODY ELSE) SOMEBODY ELSE MAKE MY DECISIONS FOR ME

MAKE
THEM
FOR
ME

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I THINK I'D RATHER BE
ON THE SIDE WITH SHARPER TEETH

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mine was better cause i elooooooooongated the vowels that he whines

also i did the chikka chikka guitar sound cmon guys step ur game up

Rowan5215
August 7th 2013


26233 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fine then

I DON'T NEED SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAVIIIIIIIING

joshieboy12345
August 7th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What is everyone on about?

dimsim3478
August 7th 2013


5009 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Apparently, we're arguing how to better convey the annunciation of lyrics in text on a Sputnik thread.

C'mon, guys, do u even BB Code? SUBURBIAAAAAAAAAA STOP PUSHIIING I KNOOOW WHAT I'M DOOOING

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
August 7th 2013


6109 Comments


is it laura ?????D????#?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2013


19743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol yes it's laura :D

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
August 7th 2013


6109 Comments


!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

time to listen to this for real



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy