The Wonder Years The Greatest Generation
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hep Kat
May 14th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wow Atari i guess u proved me wrong.

Oh wait anyone can submit news to dying scene.

That doesn't mean the community supports it

Defeater is signed to bridge 9 but go on the b9 and say you're a defeater fan

interesting

Digging: Botany Boyz - Forever Botany

dimsim3478
May 14th 2013



4839 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Holy fucking shit

Did not realise that Laura is on "Bloodstream".

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

quit running your mouth hep you don't speak for the whole punk community

Digging: The Who - Tommy

Hep Kat
May 14th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

no my acceptance or disapproval of THIS band is that they write pop-punk songs for 13 year olds and they are generally considered to be a joke in the punk communities I am a part of both on and off the internet

Hep Kat
May 14th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

but, ya know, andcas being a fucking idiot would respond with a strawman argument

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you're a fucking joke in the punk communities lol

Hep Kat
May 14th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Atari you like the Ataris I mean u shouldn't even be allowed to type the word punk

lol

SonofSnow
May 14th 2013



677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Kat is the shittiest troll to grace sputnik.

@Lakes why you hate Fallout 3?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kat i just don't get the hate. and even if you don't like them, there's no way these lyrics are directed at 13 year olds. unless people are somehow graduating from high school, going to college, and watching their friends get married and have kids at the age of 13 now? lol

Hep Kat
May 14th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

andcas you need to get the fuck off internets. You have 6 times as many posts as I do and I've been here 3 times longer

SonofSnow
May 14th 2013



677 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah been to 3 Wonder Years shows, dude is full of shit about who is attending.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the sad thing is hep kat is actually married with kids

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

pretty much lol

cinaedus
May 14th 2013



26447 Comments


"@Lakes why you hate Fallout 3?"

it raped my unborn child

Digging: The Suicide Machines - Destruction By Definition

Cygnatti
May 14th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

stahp. >:/

cinaedus
May 14th 2013



26447 Comments


it's true

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I started fall out 3 about a month ago and im only level 9 lol

cinaedus
May 14th 2013



26447 Comments


stay that way :D

Leatherneck
May 14th 2013



660 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i actually see why people would see this band as a joke or 'children music', that's fine, but i just don't give a flying fuck, why would i restrict myself to listen to 'serious' or 'respectable' music if i'm enjoying this album and the previous two as much as i do/did.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 14th 2013



19609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude it's not a bad game you weirdo but i've been craving red dead redemption that's one of my favorite newer games. still nothing beats the classics



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy