Anamanaguchi Endless Fantasy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 18th 2013


29463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

when they played Prom Night, the whole place went NUTS





that's sure to become their 'everything explodes' song (instead of "EVERYTHING EXPLODES")

Polyethylene
May 19th 2013


3416 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Fairly hideous

Digging: Julianna Barwick - Will

Keyblade
May 19th 2013


20840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album Rating: 2.5 Average

Digging: SAFE - Stay Down

SonofSnow
May 19th 2013


1627 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Not bad, but the album seems overly long.

Polyethylene
May 19th 2013


3416 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yeah you're right

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2013


4161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Doesn't feel all that long to be quite honest, and I minded the length a lot less than I initially thought I would.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2013


29463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i wish there were moar songs

WatchItExplode
May 20th 2013


4118 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Prom Night is bomb for sure

Polyethylene
May 21st 2013


3416 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

An album of schizophrenic Rihanna instrumentals pumped full of artificial glee that incidentally all sound the same. The future of music!

Keyblade
May 21st 2013


20840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

since when did rihanna have chiptune instrumentals?

Polyethylene
May 21st 2013


3416 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Woops sorry, ugly high-register synth crap like Rihanna plus "lol nintendo XD" aesthetic. I stand corrected

Keyblade
May 21st 2013


20840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

implying rihanna has some unique, identifiable style of beats

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 21st 2013


29463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

are you just using "Rihanna" as an umbrella-term for all pop music



because if that's the case you're immensely stupid and i feel this conversation will become quite interesting!

Keyblade
May 21st 2013


20840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

!

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 21st 2013


29463 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://armanipradagucci.com/post/50974481142/firstworldnasty-matt-bought-us-furbys-today

Polyethylene
May 21st 2013


3416 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

No, reminds me of her in particular, not all pop deserves to be compared to this

Acanthus
May 22nd 2013


9808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not all pop could be compared to this, this is actually made by the artist not a shadow producer/record label man.

WatchItExplode
May 22nd 2013


4118 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

been digging Snow Angels...



Acad what was the light show all about?

BigPleb
May 23rd 2013


44955 Comments


I hear this is good.

Keyblade
May 23rd 2013


20840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yep



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy