Scale the Summit The Migration
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cipieron
April 26th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the proverbial summit

Calc
April 26th 2013


14908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I actually should order a vinyl of this too. Once I get myself a record player, damnit. [2]



scissorlocked
April 26th 2013


3526 Comments


nice review

really like the album cover, and album is also really enjoyable

Calc
April 26th 2013


14908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^^^where'd you get it?!?!?!?!?!?

Jade
Staff Reviewer
April 26th 2013


10665 Comments


Hm I think what I said is still grammatically sound, but I'll probably add your correction to be safe. Cheers, man

bloc
April 26th 2013


37737 Comments


Damn this is out?

I'll check it out but I don't think I'll get into it too much.

Digging: Fluke - Puppy

Jade
Staff Reviewer
April 26th 2013


10665 Comments


It isn't out yet, I got dat promo do'

bloc
April 26th 2013


37737 Comments


Oh yeah, of course, haha. Totally forgot that was an option.

Cipieron
April 26th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jennifer lawrence yo. get your fap on

Jade
Staff Reviewer
April 26th 2013


10665 Comments


Thanks a ton man. Glad I could rekindle your interest in the album.

Snippets give an impression of a lack of cohesiveness, but really and truly, all these tracks make sense alone, and then also in the album's context.

tiesthatbind
April 26th 2013


7381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review. I loved their last album so I'm excited to hear this.

Digging: Mutemath - Odd Soul

oltnabrick
April 26th 2013


34976 Comments


Heh wwwwoop

toolguitarkid
April 26th 2013


267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great Review!

Really excited to hear this album. really like The Collective but not much before that album. From the samples and the song they released, i imagine i will enjoy this quite a bit, especially from the way its described in this review.

tempest--
April 26th 2013


18727 Comments


Great review, I'm a sucker for these instrumental, guitar-driven bands. Can't wait to hear this, you made it sound absolutely beautiful.

mindleviticus
April 26th 2013


8754 Comments


The Collective is one of my favorite albums so this BETTER BE GOOD!!

Cipieron
April 26th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ yeah, they set the bar pretty high with The Collective.. but I feel like they can easily match that and more with this. I have faith.

Lucid
April 26th 2013


7320 Comments


Great review, Jacob. Was an engaging read.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 26th 2013


24008 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

still havent heard the collective yet dam. great review as always

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me (Redux)

SynapticPlasticity
April 26th 2013


97 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Loved The Collective, can't wait for this one.

elephantREVOLUTION
April 27th 2013


2936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn u gettin me excited for this



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy