Scale the Summit The Migration
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cipieron
April 26th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the proverbial summit

Calc
April 26th 2013


12890 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I actually should order a vinyl of this too. Once I get myself a record player, damnit. [2]



Digging: Poloniumcubes - Three

scissorlocked
April 26th 2013


3518 Comments


nice review

really like the album cover, and album is also really enjoyable

Digging: Max Graef - Rivers of the Red Planet

Calc
April 26th 2013


12890 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^^^where'd you get it?!?!?!?!?!?

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 26th 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Hm I think what I said is still grammatically sound, but I'll probably add your correction to be safe. Cheers, man

Digging: bansheebeat - Lumine

bloc
April 26th 2013


35550 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Damn this is out?



I'll check it out but I don't think I'll get into it too much.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 26th 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

It isn't out yet, I got dat promo do'

bloc
April 26th 2013


35550 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh yeah, of course, haha. Totally forgot that was an option.

Cipieron
April 26th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jennifer lawrence yo. get your fap on

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 26th 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Thanks a ton man. Glad I could rekindle your interest in the album.



Snippets give an impression of a lack of cohesiveness, but really and truly, all these tracks make sense alone, and then also in the album's context.

tiesthatbind
April 26th 2013


7382 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review. I loved their last album so I'm excited to hear this.

oltnabrick
April 26th 2013


33295 Comments


Heh wwwwoop

Digging: Chief Keef - Bang 3

toolguitarkid
April 26th 2013


265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great Review!

Really excited to hear this album. really like The Collective but not much before that album. From the samples and the song they released, i imagine i will enjoy this quite a bit, especially from the way its described in this review.

tempest--
April 26th 2013


16233 Comments


Great review, I'm a sucker for these instrumental, guitar-driven bands. Can't wait to hear this, you made it sound absolutely beautiful.

mindleviticus
April 26th 2013


8535 Comments


The Collective is one of my favorite albums so this BETTER BE GOOD!!

Cipieron
April 26th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ yeah, they set the bar pretty high with The Collective.. but I feel like they can easily match that and more with this. I have faith.

Lucid
April 26th 2013


7070 Comments


Great review, Jacob. Was an engaging read.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 26th 2013


22853 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

still havent heard the collective yet dam. great review as always

Digging: Neurotech - Stigma

SynapticPlasticity
April 26th 2013


94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Loved The Collective, can't wait for this one.

elephantREVOLUTION
April 27th 2013


2867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn u gettin me excited for this

Digging: Foxes - Organic Vessels



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy