Fallujah Nomadic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


I just felt like picking a fight because I got bored

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



14027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah ok

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



20785 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"You can't give something false kudos if you never even bothered to give it the time of day" - Michael Snoxall

ive been trying to interpret that for a good minute and its the most mind boggling sentence ive ever read. must be a stroke of
true genius.

and way to completely disregard the rest of my post michael

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


not hard to interpret, ins. you just must be stupider than I gave you credit for

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



14027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy?

Vakarian12
April 21st 2013



3723 Comments


its not hard to understand...

Digging: Sepultura - Arise

demigod!
April 21st 2013



44148 Comments


fight

Digging: Failure - Magnified

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



20785 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i interpreted it as one of the stupidest sentences ive ever seen. i believe that's what you were going for

WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


lol

Keyblade
April 21st 2013



14701 Comments


the sentence makes perfect sense

I actually read the review and it was good, so I shall not give a meaningless pos and rather a pos that has purpose because I read the review and deemed it good. Unlike some people who pos without any real meaning, because a pos means nothing if the person didn't even bother to read the review. Keep writing, Sim.

pos's r srs bidness

Digging: Strawberry Switchblade - Strawberry Switchblade

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



20785 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

way too early to be arguing tho. fuck it shud be getting high.

WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


"pos's r srs bidness"

I don't like the pos/neg system at all. Too many troll pos/negs that just make for an imperfect system.

LilLioness
April 21st 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

For a second, I thought the reviewer used the term wetbacks at the end there. I was about to get mad. :-P

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



14027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

brb pos'ing all Snox's reviews

Keyblade
April 21st 2013



14701 Comments


ins making a fool of himself in a thread then backtracking v243216.0

demigod!
April 21st 2013



44148 Comments


agreed, sputnik's userbase completely defiles ths pos/neg system

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



20785 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

key i think you mean snox

SlMBOLlC
April 21st 2013



4978 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

OOOHHHHHHH

i get it wolves is snox

Keyblade
April 21st 2013



14701 Comments


least he's stuck to his guns

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



20785 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"lol"

yea he sure did



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy