Fallujah Nomadic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


I just felt like picking a fight because I got bored

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



11331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah ok

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



19488 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"You can't give something false kudos if you never even bothered to give it the time of day" - Michael Snoxall

ive been trying to interpret that for a good minute and its the most mind boggling sentence ive ever read. must be a stroke of
true genius.

and way to completely disregard the rest of my post michael

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


not hard to interpret, ins. you just must be stupider than I gave you credit for

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



11331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy?

Vakarian12
April 21st 2013



3575 Comments


its not hard to understand...

demigod!
April 21st 2013



40970 Comments


fight

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



19488 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i interpreted it as one of the stupidest sentences ive ever seen. i believe that's what you were going for

WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


lol

Keyblade
April 21st 2013



13243 Comments


the sentence makes perfect sense

I actually read the review and it was good, so I shall not give a meaningless pos and rather a pos that has purpose because I read the review and deemed it good. Unlike some people who pos without any real meaning, because a pos means nothing if the person didn't even bother to read the review. Keep writing, Sim.

pos's r srs bidness

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



19488 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

way too early to be arguing tho. fuck it shud be getting high.

WolvesInTheWalls
April 21st 2013



192 Comments


"pos's r srs bidness"

I don't like the pos/neg system at all. Too many troll pos/negs that just make for an imperfect system.

LilLioness
April 21st 2013



2428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

For a second, I thought the reviewer used the term wetbacks at the end there. I was about to get mad. :-P

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



11331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

brb pos'ing all Snox's reviews

Keyblade
April 21st 2013



13243 Comments


ins making a fool of himself in a thread then backtracking v243216.0

demigod!
April 21st 2013



40970 Comments


agreed, sputnik's userbase completely defiles ths pos/neg system

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



19488 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

key i think you mean snox

SlMBOLlC
April 21st 2013



4446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

OOOHHHHHHH

i get it wolves is snox

Keyblade
April 21st 2013



13243 Comments


least he's stuck to his guns

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 21st 2013



19488 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"lol"

yea he sure did



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy