Emery The Weak's End
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
April 12th 2013


7065 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still like We Do What We Want a decent amount, although there are a few duds. I feel the same way about Only A Man though, but the highlights from Want were better for me.

Storm In A Teacup
April 12th 2013


19241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love I'm Only A Man. So many classic songs.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 12th 2013


22049 Comments


i'm only a man is my least favorite. however, from crib to coffin is fucking epic

Ecnalzen
April 12th 2013


7065 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So fucking agree with you, Atari. That's one of my top Emery tracks.

Storm In A Teacup
April 15th 2013


19241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I can at least agree with you guys CribCoffin is one of their best songs all time but the rest of I'm Only A Man is epic too!

Ecnalzen
April 15th 2013


7065 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I really like RocknRule, Party Song, parts of World Away, the end of Don't Bore Us, Nickel Slick and Crib To Coffin. The rest is at least decent to forgettable for me.

Storm In A Teacup
September 24th 2014


19241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well that highlights all of my favorites except for one or two so you win Ecnal. I'm like a year and a half behind with this comment lol

Storm In A Teacup
August 28th 2016


19241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ponytail Parade haunts me

Storm In A Teacup
October 15th 2016


19241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This might be my favorite review that I've done. Thinking this was the perfect style for me and will try to do reviews like this one in the future.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy