Ghost B.C. Infestissumam
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
September 27th 2013


73904 Comments


band is ploop

FearThyEvil
September 27th 2013


13316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The ending to that rant was awesome.

BallsToTheWall
September 27th 2013


45169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

band is the betty boop of metal and in a good way.

Digging: David Hasselhoff - Looking For Freedom

MeatSalad
September 27th 2013


15897 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

More of a meh way

Digging: Rosetta - Quintessential Ephemera

MrElmo
September 27th 2013


1955 Comments


Thought this was really boring when it came out, so this: "this shit is just tiresome." is pretty much my exact thought too

MrElmo
September 27th 2013


1955 Comments


Even the nice costumes and artworks have failed to seduce me once I heard the vocals

Donchivo
October 8th 2013


491 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

No hell here apart from gimmicks and promo pics... nice slick rock music thou!

Digging: The Cracow Klezmer Band - Sanatorium: Under The Sign of The Hour Glass

SitarHero
October 9th 2013


4906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"but eh whatever what do i know i'm the worst contrib ever"



Should've led with that and saved everyone the trouble of reading the rant.

thespaceforthis
October 9th 2013


518 Comments


the overuse of the word satan

slagun
October 12th 2013


801 Comments


saw them live, had a pretty good laugh.

DarkNoctus
October 12th 2013


9200 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Should've led with that and saved everyone the trouble of reading the rant.




there are a lot of things that are clearly lost on you

Digging: Mourning Beloveth - Dust

Tyrael
October 12th 2013


20997 Comments


Noctus I love you but holy shit you shouldn't be complaining about people getting upset over your opinions because you are clearly doing it on purpose

If I go into an agalloch thread and complain about how boring/shitty/generic they are then I would expect people to react to it and rightfully so

DarkNoctus
October 12th 2013


9200 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i'm not complaining



i was just responding to completely irrelevant remarks made by our friend here

Tyrael
October 12th 2013


20997 Comments


yada yada yada

but eh whatever what do i know i'm the worst contrib ever

yada yada


sure

Cmon dude, I thought you'd be above all of this crap

DarkNoctus
October 12th 2013


9200 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

hey that was just me re-iterating my opinion



and i'm not complaining about people not liking my opinion at all



but calling me a bad contrib was kind of dumb, i'm sure you could agree with that too

Tyrael
October 12th 2013


20997 Comments


I would admit that it was a bad reason to say you're a bad contrib. If he just said that in response to one of your reviews...

I kid of course

I have to agree that this band is no Manowar tho

DarkNoctus
October 12th 2013


9200 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

it's a choice between old men in bondage and old men in weird robes [:

SitarHero
October 13th 2013


4906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow. Someone takes their contrib status really seriously.



Too bad they're not very good at it.

FearThyEvil
October 13th 2013


13316 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^Can you be anymore butthurt? Noctus is a great Contributor and just because your opinion is different from his doesn't change that. I enjoy this album a lot and have no problem with his rating. Why? Because it's his fucking opinion on it.

SitarHero
October 14th 2013


4906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol. I have no problem with his opinion whatsoever.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy