James Blake Overgrown
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
June 4th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is cool, but I either don't get Voyeur or the song just sucks. Either way, I don't like it.

mindleviticus
June 4th 2013



7937 Comments


that's probably like the best song on the album and this album's only mediocre. Also the video for that song is soo freaking cool



cinaedus
June 4th 2013



26195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5



Ecnalzen
June 4th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

DISAGREED

The only thing that song does for me is make me not want to listen to it anymore.

EaglesBecomeVultures
June 5th 2013



5049 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nobody cares nalzen

Digging: School of Language - Old Fears

Ecnalzen
June 5th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Didn't realize you represented all of Sputnik and all the opinions that lie within. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell me that.

Funny how this works, but I don't care about the not caring. Song still sucks.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



20200 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nobody cares nalzen

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2013



16071 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

see avatar start running

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



20200 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that avatar is so ironic

Ecnalzen
June 5th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The real irony might be the fact that you got promoted to a contributer when you do virtually anything but that here.

But hey, nobody cares nalzen [3] so I will just see myself out.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



20200 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

wow way to hurt my feelings

Cygnatti
June 5th 2013



19970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nobuddy cares alzen [3]

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2013



9468 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Don't take them seriously Ec

And James Blake isn't for everyone. I'm surprised I like this album as much as I do, since his first album kinda rubbed me the wrong way.

Digging: Koan Sound - Dynasty

Cygnatti
June 5th 2013



19970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I was joshin' around Omaha. I haven't heard his first album but I found this to be a very very pleasant surprise.

ShitsofRain
June 5th 2013



4689 Comments


I'm still sold on this album

Digging: Ground Zero - Revolutionary Pekinese Opera, Ver. 1.28

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



20200 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I hated his first album

kingsoby1
Emeritus
June 5th 2013



4830 Comments

Album Rating: 4.6

yeah i agree. not hate, just no love


Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins®

Gyromania
June 5th 2013



14647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bad opinions itt

Rev
June 5th 2013



9291 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seriously

Tyrael
June 5th 2013



20394 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

electronica sucks agreed

Digging: Lantlos - Melting Sun



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy