James Blake Overgrown
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
June 4th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is cool, but I either don't get Voyeur or the song just sucks. Either way, I don't like it.

mindleviticus
June 4th 2013



8171 Comments


that's probably like the best song on the album and this album's only mediocre. Also the video for that song is soo freaking cool



cinaedus
June 4th 2013



26299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5



Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

Ecnalzen
June 4th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

DISAGREED

The only thing that song does for me is make me not want to listen to it anymore.

EaglesBecomeVultures
June 5th 2013



5194 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nobody cares nalzen

Digging: FKA twigs - LP1

Ecnalzen
June 5th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Didn't realize you represented all of Sputnik and all the opinions that lie within. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell me that.

Funny how this works, but I don't care about the not caring. Song still sucks.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



21589 Comments


nobody cares nalzen

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

see avatar start running

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



21589 Comments


that avatar is so ironic

Ecnalzen
June 5th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The real irony might be the fact that you got promoted to a contributer when you do virtually anything but that here.

But hey, nobody cares nalzen [3] so I will just see myself out.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



21589 Comments


wow way to hurt my feelings

Cygnatti
June 5th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nobuddy cares alzen [3]

Digging: The Avalanches - Since I Left You

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2013



10012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Don't take them seriously Ec

And James Blake isn't for everyone. I'm surprised I like this album as much as I do, since his first album kinda rubbed me the wrong way.

Digging: Deniro Farrar - Rebirth

Cygnatti
June 5th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I was joshin' around Omaha. I haven't heard his first album but I found this to be a very very pleasant surprise.

ShitsofRain
June 5th 2013



5612 Comments


I'm still sold on this album

Digging: Ben Sims - Fabric 73

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013



21589 Comments


I hated his first album

kingsoby1
Emeritus
June 5th 2013



4940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.6

yeah i agree. not hate, just no love


Gyromania
June 5th 2013



15202 Comments


bad opinions itt

Rev
June 5th 2013



9382 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seriously

Tyrael
June 5th 2013



20742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

electronica sucks agreed



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy