James Blake Overgrown
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
June 4th 2013


6537 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is cool, but I either don't get Voyeur or the song just sucks. Either way, I don't like it.

mindleviticus
June 4th 2013


8232 Comments


that's probably like the best song on the album and this album's only mediocre. Also the video for that song is soo freaking cool



Digging: Cultes Des Ghoules - Henbane

Lakes.
June 4th 2013


27829 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5



Digging: Arthur Russell - World of Echo

Ecnalzen
June 4th 2013


6537 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

DISAGREED

The only thing that song does for me is make me not want to listen to it anymore.

EaglesBecomeVultures
June 5th 2013


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nobody cares nalzen

Digging: Yung Lean - Unknown Memory

Ecnalzen
June 5th 2013


6537 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Didn't realize you represented all of Sputnik and all the opinions that lie within. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell me that.

Funny how this works, but I don't care about the not caring. Song still sucks.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013


21966 Comments


nobody cares nalzen

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

see avatar start running

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013


21966 Comments


that avatar is so ironic

Ecnalzen
June 5th 2013


6537 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The real irony might be the fact that you got promoted to a contributer when you do virtually anything but that here.

But hey, nobody cares nalzen [3] so I will just see myself out.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013


21966 Comments


wow way to hurt my feelings

Cygnatti
June 5th 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nobuddy cares alzen [3]

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 5th 2013


10207 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Don't take them seriously Ec

And James Blake isn't for everyone. I'm surprised I like this album as much as I do, since his first album kinda rubbed me the wrong way.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Cygnatti
June 5th 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I was joshin' around Omaha. I haven't heard his first album but I found this to be a very very pleasant surprise.

ShitsofRain
June 5th 2013


5898 Comments


I'm still sold on this album

Digging: Anthony Shakir - Frictionalism 1994-2009

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 5th 2013


21966 Comments


I hated his first album

kingsoby1
Emeritus
June 5th 2013


4950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.6

yeah i agree. not hate, just no love


Gyromania
June 5th 2013


15717 Comments


bad opinions itt

Rev
June 5th 2013


9423 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

seriously

Tyrael
June 5th 2013


20879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

electronica sucks agreed

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy