Trvth Black Horse Plague
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DarkSideOfLucca
April 11th 2013


3423 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Absolutely dude, you deserve it m/

oltnabrick
April 11th 2013


34790 Comments


Neurosis aren't new lol



But album def rules

seedofnothing
April 11th 2013


3425 Comments


my innards grieve with ppppaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 11th 2013


53279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Reviewing your own album hmmm

SlMBOLlC
April 11th 2013


5551 Comments


Calm down guys cappy won't be able to walk through a Doorway soon

amemento
April 12th 2013


1425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

lol this is fucking ridiculous can you not hear the drums or something

idkpokeit
April 12th 2013


432 Comments


That review summary is the best thing I've ever read.

DarkSideOfLucca
April 12th 2013


3423 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Neurosis aren't new lol"



I know dude, but I just found out about them a little while ago, not saying the band itself is new.

AnimalsAsSummit
April 12th 2013


2097 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

@amemento if anything the drums add to the atmosphere of the record. it's almost "chilled out" during heavier sections.

Digging: Aburadako - 1985

amemento
April 12th 2013


1425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

uhh i dont think so the writing behind the drums is great but UGHUHGMACHINE its not in ur control captain so it aint a knock on you friend

AnimalsAsSummit
April 13th 2013


2097 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It sounded like the drums would venture off beat at times but it sounded purposful to me so that's what I assumed

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2013


53279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There's no way Seedofnothing isn't your alt

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2013


53279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

His only two reviews since your Captain account joined are of your own albums, coincidence?



johnnydeking29
April 13th 2013


10844 Comments


Woah there, SherlockfuckingHolmes takes centre stage

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2013


53279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There's no way a regular user would review your album a 5 and call it "groundbreaking" unless he is you, or is blowing you

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2013


53279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nah oltna is just a hyperboles feller

cagedescending
April 13th 2013


4124 Comments


gave this a good ol listen the other day

real impressive stuff Cappy, although i do have to agree with the 'it's too darn long' sentiment. i can see the value in letting things play out and experimenting, but i nevertheless think trimming some of the fat would make this less of a daunting listen and easier to sit through, without necessarily losing anything

but putting together something of this magnitude and scope solo is commendable, propz m/

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 13th 2013


53279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

All right fine, I'm actually digging this album anyway

Gyromania
April 13th 2013


20742 Comments


wayyyyyy better than alpha, cap'n. glad to see you've taken certain suggestions to heart.

Gyromania
April 13th 2013


20742 Comments


just you guys wait till i release my album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy