Paramore Paramore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SonofSnow
March 3rd 2014


1499 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I just wanna say that how in any objective way is this album a 1 or 1.5?



It's not nearly as bad as some users want to make it out to be.. for realz.

Digging: Dr. Dre - Compton

Toondude10
March 3rd 2014


7394 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Might as well say this, but this whole review is just one big rant.

Digging: The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise

Green Baron
March 3rd 2014


21883 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Legendary

SnakeDelilah
March 3rd 2014


12583 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Still Into You fucking blows.

Digging: Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss

zaruyache
March 3rd 2014


9618 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It's one of the best like 3 songs on this album. Can't compete with their old stuff but it's still a good song.

Digging: Johnnytwentythree - JXXIII

Green Baron
March 3rd 2014


21883 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

too bouncy + happy

Toondude10
March 4th 2014


7394 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

too bouncy + happy [2]

sapient
March 4th 2014


2368 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Too bappy + houncy [3]

Digging: Deftones - Diamond Eyes

tmagistrelli
March 4th 2014


749 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

First half is great. Second half of this blows. Except for be alone which may just be a gem compared to what's surrounding. Like when ugly chicks have uglier friends.

sapient
March 4th 2014


2368 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Still Into You is essentially the mark on the record where things start going south quickly. Future however would've been better if they had made it into an actual song instead of an 8 minute bipolar jam. It had potential

tmagistrelli
March 4th 2014


749 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

First bell of ankle biters it starts for me. And agreed on future.

scottpilgrim10
March 6th 2014


4686 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"I just wanna say that how in any objective way is this album a 1 or 1.5?



It's not nearly as bad as some users want to make it out to be.. for realz"



[2] Hard



Agreed that the first half is stronger but the second half has other good songs like (One of Those ) Crazy Girls, and Proof.

VermTheImpaler
March 6th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I detest this band,lol this is a joke

zakdwyer
March 7th 2014


2 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

At least it's not as bad as that FOB comeback album, even the thrashpunk shit they put out afterward couldn't make up for "young volcanoes"

ConorIsNotHere
March 7th 2014


1307 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The first part of Future is brilliant, then the build-up comes & just doesn't go anywhere. :/



"Agreed that the first half is stronger but the second half has other good songs like (One of Those ) Crazy Girls, and Proof."



This too.

Toondude10
March 7th 2014


7394 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

There's a lot of filler throughout this entire album. Granted some of the songs are good fun.

Fantas
March 14th 2014


66 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I guess it's all just subjective at the end of the day, but I think the production makes even the boring bits sound interesting. I think it's some of their best work yet, granted it took me a while to think so but

Toondude10
March 14th 2014


7394 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The interludes are pointless.

Green Baron
March 14th 2014


21883 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ain't it Fun is alright, better than Still Into You

Toondude10
March 14th 2014


7394 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Hard



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy