Tyler, the Creator Wolf
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

golf

Jade
Staff Reviewer
April 2nd 2013


10660 Comments


I really enjoyed the laid-back feel of the album, until I had to turn it off from boredom.

I just wish Tyler were able to make his albums more concise, this is way too much monotony to sift through

Skoj
April 2nd 2013


1598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Strongly disagree with the rating and each of the points.

Casablanca
April 2nd 2013


262 Comments


I was okay with Colossus (despite being a stan copy) until the whole "i want your dick" part came
in...that's just tyler again catering to his hypothetical 4chan/9gag audience

Calc
April 2nd 2013


14817 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

and bitches gettin touchy feely like dey readin some brail.



love this line.

Digging: Towkio - Community Service 2

Curse.
April 2nd 2013


8042 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

So much of this is boring beyond belief

Aids
April 2nd 2013


24256 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

ehhhh not completely sold on your angle, but the score is accurate (for me).



"Unfortunately, Wolf fails in the very same manner as Goblin, albeit with slightly more class. "



I definitely disagree with that. Goblin failed because it fucking sucked and had a bunch of unbelievably offensive (just for the sake of it) lines/tracks and tonnes of gimmicky bullshit. This one fails (if it does) because it is watered down, bloated, and boring except for 5 or 6 tracks. Goblin was awful, but it was not boring, not at all. I see these as two very, very different records. This one has potential, but it's frustrating that he'll follow up an absolute stunner of a track with ten minutes of zzzzzzzz.



Anyway, I still agree the most with this review, and your points were wonderfully articulated. mind-pos.

KangarooSong
April 2nd 2013


144 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ppl dont yell "swag" anymore lol good job bro nice boner

joshieboy12345
April 2nd 2013


5379 Comments


Tyler has much swag.

PuddlesPuddles
April 2nd 2013


4796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

For some kooky kids, they sure put out some snoozefests

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

i thought goblin was boring

oltnabrick
April 2nd 2013


34787 Comments


you thought right!!!!

Digging: Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking

PuddlesPuddles
April 3rd 2013


4796 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Goblin was bad boring, this is good boring

Shimana
April 3rd 2013


545 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

tyler is a tall mofo

Elijahwow
April 3rd 2013


30 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude I want to chop your ears off and your nose as well eat your nose to myself bone all together and feed your ears to my two daughters stop reviewing album you simply dont want to like. This album is dope everybody listen to this album its DOPE!!! this guy gave JT a 5 and Death Grips the money store a 1.5 god man I truly hate you the only good review you have ever done was dark time sunshine so I embrace hate so I would like to end this with a fuck you.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 3rd 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

dude I want to chop your ears off and your nose as well eat your nose to myself bone all together and feed your ears to my two daughters stop reviewing album you simply dont want to like. This album is dope everybody listen to this album its DOPE!!! this guy gave JT a 5 and Death Grips the money store a 1.5 god man I truly hate you the only good review you have ever done was dark time sunshine so I embrace hate so I would like to end this with a fuck you.



god i wish you could "like" posts here

illmitch
April 3rd 2013


5484 Comments


oh man the first paragraph is fucking amazing

great review im probably not gonna even bother listening to this

illmitch
April 3rd 2013


5484 Comments


ya plus i just downloaded like 10 gucci mane mixtapes so i have much better ways to spend my time

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 3rd 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

or you could just listen to justin timberlake and el-p at the same time

illmitch
April 3rd 2013


5484 Comments


ya i need to re listen to that album but after im done listening to this song again

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llC_lQlkQmI



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy