Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Romulus
April 1st 2013


8448 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

okay now

oltnabrick
April 1st 2013


32230 Comments


ye thats a wrong rating or something ye

Digging: Delhi Escorts - Delhi Escorts

Tyrael
April 1st 2013


20988 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he meant 5/5 obv

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


10410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mirrors is definitely the worst

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 1st 2013


5304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

spaceship coupe is my least fav

FromDaHood
April 1st 2013


9088 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Mirrors is a SOTY candidate

Aids
April 1st 2013


24170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

that's a pretty dumb statement Omaha. Say it's your least favourite or else you got some 'splainin to do.

Digging: Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


22185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

spaceship coupe is my least fav [2]



or that girl. both are great though

Digging: Torche - Restarter

wabbit
April 1st 2013


7052 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZB4jcPmFGo

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


15086 Comments

Album Rating: 2.9

ugh what



are we still doing that? it is not categorically incorrect to say a song is the "worst" on an album, music is subjective, etc. done

demigod!
April 1st 2013


45986 Comments


yeah i don't care for Mirrors

Digging: Tenement - The Blind Wink

cagedescending
April 1st 2013


4124 Comments


"Mirrors is a SOTY candidate" [3] real

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


22185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dont hold the wall and blue ocean floor > mirrors

robin
Emeritus
April 1st 2013


4273 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

adam it's you i love

ProjectFreak
April 1st 2013


1490 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so should i actually listen to this?

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 1st 2013


5304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you shouldn't have to ask us that question

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


15086 Comments

Album Rating: 2.9

lakes why the lol? the production is all weirdly middling in that respect. i already made this comparison to someone else but "that girl" sounds like the uncanny valley--like the visual effect of that polar express cgi movie. just weird approximations of Cool Trends or Throwbacks or something

plane
Emeritus
April 1st 2013


6100 Comments


Sam this album is very depressing, and that is the problem

cagedescending
April 1st 2013


4124 Comments


dont hold the wall and blue ocean floor > mirrors


all three are about the same level of yesitude

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


10410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"that's a pretty dumb statement Omaha. Say it's your least favourite or else you got some 'splainin to do."



Aids, don't make me rescind my vote for you in the fantasy, etc. thing!



My response, said a lot better than what I would have said otherwise:



"are we still doing that? it is not categorically incorrect to say a song is the "worst" on an album, music is subjective, etc. done"





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy