Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Romulus
April 1st 2013


8478 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

okay now

oltnabrick
April 1st 2013


33296 Comments


ye thats a wrong rating or something ye

Digging: Chief Keef - Bang 3

Tyrael
April 1st 2013


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he meant 5/5 obv

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mirrors is definitely the worst

Digging: bansheebeat - Lumine

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 1st 2013


5369 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

spaceship coupe is my least fav

FromDaHood
April 1st 2013


9095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Mirrors is a SOTY candidate

Aids
April 1st 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

that's a pretty dumb statement Omaha. Say it's your least favourite or else you got some 'splainin to do.

Digging: Jamie xx - In Colour

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


22856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

spaceship coupe is my least fav [2]



or that girl. both are great though

Digging: Neurotech - Stigma

wabbit
April 1st 2013


7057 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZB4jcPmFGo

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


15098 Comments

Album Rating: 2.9

ugh what



are we still doing that? it is not categorically incorrect to say a song is the "worst" on an album, music is subjective, etc. done

demigod!
April 1st 2013


47076 Comments


yeah i don't care for Mirrors

Digging: Meat Puppets - Up on the Sun

cagedescending
April 1st 2013


4124 Comments


"Mirrors is a SOTY candidate" [3] real

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


22856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dont hold the wall and blue ocean floor > mirrors

robin
Emeritus
April 1st 2013


4286 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

adam it's you i love

ProjectFreak
April 1st 2013


1641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so should i actually listen to this?

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 1st 2013


5369 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you shouldn't have to ask us that question

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


15098 Comments

Album Rating: 2.9

lakes why the lol? the production is all weirdly middling in that respect. i already made this comparison to someone else but "that girl" sounds like the uncanny valley--like the visual effect of that polar express cgi movie. just weird approximations of Cool Trends or Throwbacks or something

plane
Emeritus
April 1st 2013


6111 Comments


Sam this album is very depressing, and that is the problem

cagedescending
April 1st 2013


4124 Comments


dont hold the wall and blue ocean floor > mirrors


all three are about the same level of yesitude

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 1st 2013


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"that's a pretty dumb statement Omaha. Say it's your least favourite or else you got some 'splainin to do."



Aids, don't make me rescind my vote for you in the fantasy, etc. thing!



My response, said a lot better than what I would have said otherwise:



"are we still doing that? it is not categorically incorrect to say a song is the "worst" on an album, music is subjective, etc. done"





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy