Bonobo The North Borders
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Sleaper
May 24th 2013


3480 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i knew i was forgetting something, i heard Sepalcures new one recently and loved it.. i just forgot to DL it when i got home haha

Keyblade
May 24th 2013


22076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

that Sorrow LP, got DAYUM. thanks clercq!

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 24th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Finally listening to this, holy shit it's good.

clercqie
May 24th 2013


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Where have you been all this year?

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 24th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Not listening to the right stuff apparently. Never really got into trip hop until I finally started listening to Andrew Bayer's new album about a week ago, and I've been on a kick recently.

clercqie
May 25th 2013


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Guess I'll have to check out that Bayer guy then. ;]

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Definitely, the album's called If It Were You, We'd Never Leave. Really good, if a bit overlong. If this is a 4.1-4.2 (which it is), that's more like a 3.9-4

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

Unless that's sarcastic, since I don't actually know if everyone already knows Bayer

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
May 25th 2013


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

Andrew Bayer doesn't make trip hop

Funeralopolis
May 25th 2013


13743 Comments


deviant spotted

Digging: Immolation - Here in After

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 27th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

I know, I misphrased that thing, I meant he kicked off a trip-hop kick in that I showed the album to my friend and he told me to check this out

Emyay
June 10th 2013


6261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is the first bonobo i've heard. i'm liking it a lot. first fires is great

EaglesBecomeVultures
June 10th 2013


5421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

been raining the past few days here, this is perfect

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
June 10th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

gotta get on lapalux soon

Jade
Staff Reviewer
June 10th 2013


10660 Comments


Haha damn it Deviant, get outta here!

Typhoner
June 13th 2013


949 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listening to this while looking through the window and observing the rain falling on the grass and birds hopping around looking for worms made me realize this thing is better than I thought. Silly me.

DrHouseSchuldiner
June 28th 2013


5643 Comments


cirrus and Sapphire are pretty cool ....i should check his other albums too

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
July 6th 2013


6386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

man i'm loving pieces



chick sounds like laura a little maybe that's why

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
July 6th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

It's a nice song but there are better vocal tracks on the album IMO

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
July 6th 2013


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

^^^



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy