Black Pus All My Relations
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
WeepingBanana
March 20th 2013



10108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thanks ire

i told you this brought the wag

Ire
March 20th 2013



41754 Comments


review the terror when it cums

it just clicked 4 me and yea i 4.5 it

WeepingBanana
March 20th 2013



10108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nah my review will be bogged down by klap's or downer's or eli's or something. maybe all three

WeepingBanana
March 20th 2013



10108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i just listed off the first three indie-inclined staffers that came to mind, but in all actuality paperback will probably cover that one and review better than i ever could

North0House2
March 20th 2013



5851 Comments


I love Brian Chippendale.

Digging: Amen Dunes - Love

plane
Staff Reviewer
March 21st 2013



6094 Comments


RIP Eliminator

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
March 21st 2013



16083 Comments


ya thx 4 getting me into all of my other elim =(

kitsch
March 21st 2013



5107 Comments


ive only ever heard these guys from the track they contributed to the Rare Youth compilation. it was pretty good. rhythmic bassy noise with a trumpet or something.

WeepingBanana
March 22nd 2013



10108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn i thought featured reviews were supposed to get like 10 pages or something shit what a ripoff

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 22nd 2013



23807 Comments


how does this compare to other OTHER classics such as Burial's "Kindred" and Kayo Dot's "Choirs of the Eye"?

WeepingBanana
March 23rd 2013



10108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wanna know how i'd describe the consistency of my boogers after i do some coke?




Yayo Snot

MrElmo
March 23rd 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Love lightning, this is gonna be tight

kitsch
March 23rd 2013



5107 Comments


>how does this compare to other OTHER classics such as Burial's "Kindred" and Kayo Dot's "Choirs of the Eye"?

uhhhhhh

MrElmo
March 23rd 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well this album doesn't feel like burying layers upon layers of useless mini details nobody can hear unless they listen with flac and amazing headphones, this is just downright mental apeshit fun

MrElmo
March 23rd 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just exagerating choirs of the eye is badass too

greg84
Staff Reviewer
July 9th 2013



7365 Comments


Such an appealing little album!

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

AliW1993
Contributing Reviewer
July 24th 2013



7328 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Excellent review. Like the record quite a bit as well.

MrElmo
September 29th 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seing him in october, can't wait!

MrElmo
October 10th 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Badass performance and got an autograph on the cd cover with a drawing of a banana next to the signature, fuck yeah!

jsaf7
April 28th 2014



166 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I feel like the repetition that many of these tracks have kinda brought the listening experience down for me.. I still dig the songs alot, i just felt like some of them could've been shorter.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy