Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


7046 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

And that's perfectly fine, I don't knock opinions, just debate them

NightProwler
March 18th 2013


6354 Comments


Agreed, but fair enough. That single comes off to me very much as 30 Seconds to Mars, honestly

Digging: Andrew Jackson Jihad - Christmas Island

NightProwler
March 18th 2013


6354 Comments


Shadow Moses, Viper ^^

EDIT: Wow, a lot went by since my last comment, lol. Nothing wrong with iPod disagreeing with me, as long as he's not disrespectful he's entitled to an opinion and his freedom of speech just as I am - thanks, though!

ViperAces
March 18th 2013


12439 Comments


yeah, not my thing at all

NightProwler
March 18th 2013


6354 Comments


Def nothing special, but an improvement IMO

ViperAces
March 18th 2013


12439 Comments


ive only heard one other song by bmth and it was awful, so mb idk

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Don't bother, I'll probably only listen to this all the way through when I have nothing left to check out. And my list is pretty damn long so it's not looking very likely.

Digging: Brian Eno - Ambient 4: On Land

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


7046 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Nothing wrong with iPod disagreeing with me, as long as he's not disrespectful he's entitled to an opinion and his freedom of speech just as I am - thanks, though!


Yeah, this is exactly what I was going for, I'm all for varying opinions on [controversial] albums, but I'm at least willing to throw a review behind my opinions (you'll probably see that in a couple of weeks). I know better than to shit on people's opinions in a field more opinionated than politics. : ]



NightProwler
March 18th 2013


6354 Comments


That reminds me I should probably make my first review... lol :D

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


7046 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

That reminds me I should probably make my first review... lol :D


Hit me up if you wants some feedback.




NightProwler
March 18th 2013


6354 Comments


Thanks, man!

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What you gonna review?

SlMBOLlC
March 18th 2013


5206 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

album is meh

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Cheers for the intel Sim, would never have guessed.

NightProwler
March 18th 2013


6354 Comments


Dunno yet. Honestly, I think some Springsteen

Winrar
March 18th 2013


1722 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Probably the best BMTH album but it's still not anything special. I'm not going to rate it because i
didn't listen to the full album. Edit: just going to assume the rating for now.

ViperAces
March 18th 2013


12439 Comments


"hey lets rate an album without listening to the full thing!" said every sputnik user ever

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ratings r srs bznz guize

SlMBOLlC
March 18th 2013


5206 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Sorry Jac
We still budz???????

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2013


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah, you're alright I guess. I'll never see you the same way again though, stating the obvious is a cardinal sin in my books.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy