Adele 21
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2013



9823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

Yeah, and it's only three or four minutes of your life to check it out :P

Ecnalzen
March 18th 2013



6487 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

So I have a question for all you fellow users:

What female fronted pop acts out there are good? I know of Norah Jones, Alicia Keys and Florence and the Machines, and they all seem pretty solid. I have also heard good things about Kimbra but haven't heard much from her yet.

Ecnalzen
March 18th 2013



6487 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Sure, I have just been trying to listen to some female artists lately. I noticed I pretty much only listen to dude singers a few months ago.

toxin.
March 18th 2013



12180 Comments


LAURA

Ecnalzen
March 18th 2013



6487 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

...go on.

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2013



9823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

Regina Spektor and Kate Nash are always good too

toxin.
March 18th 2013



12180 Comments


wow a ridiculous amount of my artists are male

Ecnalzen
March 18th 2013



6487 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol, that's exactly what I said a few months back, toxin.

Damn, nice paragraph there andcas. Thanks! I remember Michelle Branch. I liked her singles when she first came around. I kinda forgot about her after she did that song with Santana. Cuz, you know, making a song with Santana was what all the cool kids were doing, like Rob Thomas. Fuckin Smooth... If I never hear that song again...

I will try those out too, necrotica. Thanks. I have also heard good stuff about Spektor.

Cygnatti
March 18th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good list, but it's in desperate need of Taylor Swift!

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2013



9823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

^ NO

toxin.
March 18th 2013



12180 Comments


yes

Ecnalzen
March 18th 2013



6487 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Maybe?

Yeha, probly not.

toxin.
March 18th 2013



12180 Comments


yeah don't






















she rocks though

Cygnatti
March 18th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Taylor Swift > et al

Ecnalzen
March 18th 2013



6487 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't know what the rest of her stuff sounds like, but I wasn't a fan of Red.

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2013



9823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

But she's a whore who's repeating past material these days :/ I definitely regret giving her a 3.5/5
in that Red review I did, I was giving her way too much praise.

toxin.
March 18th 2013



12180 Comments


she's a whore!?!!??!?!? did you even read chan's review BRO

Cygnatti
March 18th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

No you weren't, you were right on the money: 3-3.5/5.

Red is her 2nd worst album so there you go.

Cygnatti
March 18th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Enchanted is like the best pop song ever.

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2013



9823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

I guess it's like the John Lennon effect, where her image/persona really distract me and keep me from liking a lot of her music.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy