Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10545 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

wasn't really very rivalrous now was it robin

Digging: Jessie Ware - Tough Love

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10545 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

rottentomatoes will put any shit blog on their site. anydecentmusic is good ive used that sometimes

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


28787 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

when you get to a point where you're more than a casual music or movie fan, you know which critics suit your taste.

metacritic basically became worthless to me the first time i logged into sputnik.

someguest
March 15th 2013


21230 Comments


I go to meta to see what 'normal people' think, haha

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


28787 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

yea basically. and 'normal people,' in my head, is soaked in condescension.

Ponton
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


5815 Comments


after coming to terms that im not lewis parry or alex robertson, i realized 'normal people' like a lot of garbage

greg84
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


7432 Comments

Album Rating: 2.6

Now, do you know any good aggregating sites for metal?

Digging: Wildbirds & Peacedrums - Rhythm

someguest
March 15th 2013


21230 Comments


Well I mean most people aren't obsessed with music like we are here.

robin
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wasn't really very rivalrous now was it robin


watch yr back

gripsmoke
March 15th 2013


8 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you're good at words soby

Ponton
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


5815 Comments


http://www.webofmetal.com/

thats about all i know greg

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


50872 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It seems like every god awful album gets like a 60-70 on metacritic like what the fuck

Digging: Bobby Barnett - Little Wounds

Ponton
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


5815 Comments


futuresex got a 70

implications

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4951 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

finally popped gripsmoke's comment cherry hi5

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10545 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

nice alt sobhi

Sleaper
March 15th 2013


3419 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

best songs off the album? i wanna see what all this hype is about outside of the mainstream videos ive already seen

Digging: The Smith Street Band - Throw Me in the River

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4951 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@treb, most publications dont review bad albums unless they are popular artists. this obviously raises the average scores overall. and a lot of critics obviously have no idea how to rate records properly.

Cygnatti
March 15th 2013


21888 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"It seems like every god awful album gets like a 60-70 on metacritic like what the fuck."

agreed, but luckly, normal people have enough sense to give owl city like a 55/100 and chris brown a 40/100 average.

Digging: Chansey - Natural Cure

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4951 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@poppingbottles check out Pusher Love Girl, Tunnel Vision, Blue Ocean Floor. but all the tracks are incredible

Sleaper
March 15th 2013


3419 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

cheers. ill get on it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy