Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10510 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

well no shit but your claim that love as drug addiction is "historically uncommon and/or unacceptable for mainstream pop" is like wut

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

Casablanca
March 15th 2013


262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

sobhi, better listen: stoned vs sober?

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


9060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

The length!

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not sober.

fix'd rudy. i didn't say what i meant. and also, i do think it's fairly uncommon overall tbh, especially comparisons to intravenous drugs

EaglesBecomeVultures
March 15th 2013


5256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow this is an awesome review soby

Digging: Iceage - Plowing Into the Field of Love

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


23911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"THE AGE OF TIMBERLADZ"

Me and Josh have just decided that this album is exactly halfway between The Age of Adz and Dark Fantasy. That comparison is apt, APT I SAY!

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

Cygnatti
March 15th 2013


21369 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

aids, you make me want to listen to age of adz now

>:/

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10510 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

how on god's green earth can you relate this to age of adz/fantasy unless you're making some inane comparison between
"progressive genre-bending music" or some other such cliched slop and long songs

someguest
March 15th 2013


20929 Comments


I can agree with that Aids.

Digging: Dexter Gordon - Our Man in Paris

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

nah i just meant it cuz thisll get like 4 staff 5/5s like age of adz but ok

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

Jash
March 15th 2013


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Rudy stop holding the wall

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10510 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

i know it's gross

ILJ
March 15th 2013


6720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

and dance

let the groove get in

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


23911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

rudy suck my dink, I get a similar vibe from all three albums. I'm not trying to make some weird multi-layered comparrison. And also, I just mean like what this album will represent in 2013 feel like it could be similar to what those other two did within their communities.

I'm probably high, go away.

Ponton
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


5806 Comments


ug may have to brain fart out a review and bs my knowledge of pop art

Digging: Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were

someguest
March 15th 2013


20929 Comments


Funny thing is Chan's review is the highest rated so far on metacritic

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


23911 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

rudy rudy rudy rudy

woah -oh-oh-oh-oh-ohhhhhhhh

watcha doin doin to meeeeeeee

woah -oh-oh-oh-oh-ohhhhhhhh

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10510 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

no surprise because sputnik overrates everything

someguest
March 15th 2013


20929 Comments


lol

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sputnik is on the lower end of ratings averages per metacritic i believe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy