Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

well no shit but your claim that love as drug addiction is "historically uncommon and/or unacceptable for mainstream pop" is like wut

Digging: Destroyer - Poison Season

Casablanca
March 15th 2013


262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

sobhi, better listen: stoned vs sober?

Digging: Gang of Four - Entertainment!

FromDaHood
March 15th 2013


9097 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

The length!

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4968 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not sober.



fix'd rudy. i didn't say what i meant. and also, i do think it's fairly uncommon overall tbh, especially comparisons to intravenous drugs

EaglesBecomeVultures
March 15th 2013


5382 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow this is an awesome review soby

Digging: Alex G - Beach Music

Aids
March 15th 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"THE AGE OF TIMBERLADZ"



Me and Josh have just decided that this album is exactly halfway between The Age of Adz and Dark Fantasy. That comparison is apt, APT I SAY!

Cygnatti
March 15th 2013


26490 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

aids, you make me want to listen to age of adz now



>:/

Digging: Elysia Crampton - American Drift

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

how on god's green earth can you relate this to age of adz/fantasy unless you're making some inane comparison between

"progressive genre-bending music" or some other such cliched slop and long songs

someguest
March 15th 2013


24282 Comments


I can agree with that Aids.

Digging: Dr. Dre - Compton

Electric City
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


15744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

nah i just meant it cuz thisll get like 4 staff 5/5s like age of adz but ok

Jash
March 15th 2013


4245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Rudy stop holding the wall

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

i know it's gross

ILJ
March 15th 2013


6852 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

and dance



let the groove get in

Aids
March 15th 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

rudy suck my dink, I get a similar vibe from all three albums. I'm not trying to make some weird multi-layered comparrison. And also, I just mean like what this album will represent in 2013 feel like it could be similar to what those other two did within their communities.



I'm probably high, go away.

Ponton
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


6013 Comments


ug may have to brain fart out a review and bs my knowledge of pop art

someguest
March 15th 2013


24282 Comments


Funny thing is Chan's review is the highest rated so far on metacritic

Aids
March 15th 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

rudy rudy rudy rudy



woah -oh-oh-oh-oh-ohhhhhhhh



watcha doin doin to meeeeeeee



woah -oh-oh-oh-oh-ohhhhhhhh

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2013


10991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

no surprise because sputnik overrates everything

someguest
March 15th 2013


24282 Comments


lol

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 15th 2013


4968 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sputnik is on the lower end of ratings averages per metacritic i believe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy