Joe Panzner and Greg Stuart Dystonia Duos
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 11th 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Check what.cd or soulseek if you've got it. If not I'm sure it'll get uploaded on YouTube or some other fashion soon. Or you could buy it ;)

YankeeDudel
March 11th 2013


9313 Comments


I have no idea how to use soulseek i thought it was like limewire or somethin

Digging: Taj Mahal Travellers - August 1974

mindleviticus
March 11th 2013


8327 Comments


MisterTornado awesome review man

I'm gonna check this out in a little bit when soulseek will actually stop disappearing when I minimize it

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol, hopefully you'll find it

MiniatureHorse
March 12th 2013


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great review. Great album.

GiaNXGX
March 12th 2013


4867 Comments


expected at least 58 comments by now wtf

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 ratings, woooo! Glad you like it Horse. Everybody's out browsing the Erst catalogue Gia, it's okeeey

Havey
March 21st 2013


9763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i have no money cant order a copy so where do i go digital on this bitch??

sinter too i fucking love anne guthrie

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 21st 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Inbox'd

GiaNXGX
March 21st 2013


4867 Comments


tornado becoming a professional pizza deliverin' badass like he did last week, sweeeet

Havey
March 21st 2013


9763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yes very impressive delivering times too

Havey
March 21st 2013


9763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

now let's check if they taste as good as they look

GiaNXGX
March 21st 2013


4867 Comments


•• I think it's because we saved a couple of sinter pizza slices just for you, unbanning celebration whiskey after w finished
eating too! ••

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 22nd 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Being a Erst Hut delivery boy is tough, but the sine waves are freshly cut and the prepared guitars are steaming hot. Hope you like your pie Havey. Save me somma that brew Gia and crank some Good Morning Good Night1111!!11!!

liledman
August 24th 2013


3826 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Finally got around to this. It's very good, plenty of lovely sounds for the whole family!

GiaNXGX
August 24th 2013


4867 Comments


amative noise yea

GiaNXGX
August 24th 2013


4867 Comments


they be releasing this drummcalleet collaboration soon damn can't wait

liledman
August 24th 2013


3826 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah that should be interesting

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
August 26th 2013


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

looks so classy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy