Destruction Infernal Overkill
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013



18199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol 2.5

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

AdolfChrist
March 9th 2013



1400 Comments


grow up!!

AdolfChrist
March 9th 2013



1400 Comments


i can see how muffled production might be annoying, but how the fuck is dirty production a bad thing when it comes to thrash?

ShadowRemains
March 9th 2013



19431 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WHAT? I HAVE A DIFFERENT OPINION THAN YOU! OMG I must not have a dick.

Grow up.


i went through some of your reviews and i swear i was reading the same thing everytime

pissbore
March 9th 2013



9917 Comments


WHAT? I HAVE A DIFFERENT OPINION THAN YOU! OMG I must not have a dick.

Grow up.


no im pretty sure the dicklessness has more to do with you claiming to be a thrasher and not even knowing how 2 thrash

MoosechriS
March 9th 2013



4638 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the "muffled" and "dirty" production is fine and the album thrashes hard as well as being a big influence on early black metal bands.

Digging: Durazis - Prayer Rehearsal

demigod!
March 9th 2013



40970 Comments


m/

ViperAces
March 9th 2013



12357 Comments


oh cool bro ure back?
thx to ur reviews i started listening to thrash

TheNotrap
March 9th 2013



7817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good review, have a pos.


Zyhaal
March 9th 2013



193 Comments


I like the riffs, but as you mentioned the vocals and production ruins it.

ThrashK
March 9th 2013



50 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

This is one of my very favorite thrash albums, but the review is still alright, I can understand why not everybody likes this. Won't pos or neg.

evilford
March 9th 2013



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like the reviewer and usually agree w/ his thrash choices but goddamn 2.5 I can't even

Yeah man you can have your own opinion but my opinion is that your opinion is nuts oh well moving along

pissbore
March 9th 2013



9917 Comments


now this thrask guy, he really knows what's up

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013



18612 Comments


he loves a lot of other great thrash albums though, cut the guy some slack. he even said in the review how much he likes destruction's next 2 albums.

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

ThrashTillDeath94
March 10th 2013



564 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Not to exacerbate the issue, but it seems like some users take a low rating around here personally.
You have to realize that not everyone is going to agree with you. But more importantly, not take it as
a personal affront to you.

I also never said that the music was bad. I even praised this band for it's guitar work. I even
considered giving the album a 3/5 for the guitar alone. I am a fan of Destruction. I'm wearing my
Destruction shirt right now. I just don't care too much for this particular album.

Digging: Opeth - Still Life

AdolfChrist
March 10th 2013



1400 Comments


lol dont bother with the "its an opinion" speech. theres only one right rating for every album.

ThrashTillDeath94
March 10th 2013



564 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Your dead wrong and i hope your not serious...

evilford
March 10th 2013



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This would be my fav but release from agony is like .1 better

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
March 10th 2013



18199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Eternal Devastation is my fav. Love the Sentence of Death EP too.

evilford
March 10th 2013



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah it is a great ep. Haven't listened in forever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy