1997 ...A Better View Of The Rising Moon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
March 8th 2013



6487 Comments


Short and to the point. Nice.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


Hehe ;)

Digging: The Who - Tommy

thelastsignal
March 8th 2013



1261 Comments


Nice review, you know I love the shorter ones. Have a pos, I've been meaning to check these guys out.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


Thanks man.


atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



2844 Comments


Nice succinct review man. Pos.

I'll have to check this out when i have time. Way to follow through on the review game. lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


I'm not gonna lie.. I don't know what succinct means lol but thanks man

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



2844 Comments


It means like brief. But everyone had already said something like "nice short review" so i decided to use a bigger word lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


Lol ya I actually popped out the ol thesaurus on my last 2 reviews

Ecnalzen
March 8th 2013



6487 Comments


Broke your no thesaurus rule, eh?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


yeah lol. i don't mind using them sometimes (especially when i catchy myself wanting to use the same words in reviews). but on the other hand i don't want to get carried away and get too wordy.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


lol andcas i have no idea why i don't get as much shit as you. i already know porch, alc, sea don't like me either.

but yeah i think you'd enjoy this. check the link and if you don't like that youtube the song 'a fruitless year' off their last album. (sounds like something right off of bright eyes - cassadaga)

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 8th 2013



19616 Comments


cool. happy friday it seems a lot less 'dramatic' around here today so fingers crossed.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy