The Little Explorer Siderali
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well then you're very welcome for that lol They're so good

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


Why the hell have u not rated separation lol

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I haven't? lol hold on

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Now it has another 4.5 rating

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


sweet i'm prolly bumping my score to 4.5. think i'm gonna bump that braid/balance split to a 4 as well. was listening to you can't fix me this morning so good i have it stuck in my head right now lol.

do you like make do and mend?

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Their music is just so good.

But i can't say i've ever even heard of them lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


dude.....

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


go listen to 'ghostal' right now

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'll get on it when i'm back from class. Is it like b&c?


Ecnalzen
March 7th 2013



5848 Comments


I haven't heard of any of the stuff you guys are talking about... I will show myself out.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


@atrink,

you'll just have to listen and see for yourself ;)

ecnal listen to balance and composure - separation as soon as possible.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You've never heard of balance and composure? Their split was just featured a few weeks ago on this site lol

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


i like balance and composure slightly better than make do and mend but only slightly. seriously check them out atrink. their first album is more aggressive and their 2nd one is a bit more mellow depending on what you're in the mood for but both are very solid IMO

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Is that Jordan Dreyer on ghostal?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


i don't know vocalists names man unelss it's a band i've been listening to for years.... is jordan dreyer from b and c?

Ecnalzen
March 7th 2013



5848 Comments


The main reason I read reviews are either being familiar with the artist, being familiar with the user or both. When it
comes to features, I only get to see who the artist is (unless I catch it in the user review section while its featured), so if I
am not familiar with said artist, I usually don't click on it.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


just listen to balance and composure like right this second ecnalzen lol

Ecnalzen
March 7th 2013



5848 Comments


Ha ha, I will go find it somewhere. I was just responding to atrink being surprised that I didn't know what it was since it was a featured review not too long ago.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



2774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

But it was my review that was featured : (

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 7th 2013



18585 Comments


lol atrink he's saying he didn't know it was yours. when a review is featured u can't tell who wrote it unless you click on the review.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy