Ikue Mori One Hundred Aspects of the Moon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Calc
March 4th 2013


12185 Comments


isn't pubescent teenager a redundant term?

Digging: Jizue - Shiori

sixdegrees
March 4th 2013


17048 Comments


guessing by the review this is 2deep4u

no really though, this review told me almost nothing about what the album sounds like and made no attempt to be subjective :/

Digging: Foreground Eclipse - Stories That Last Through The Sleepless Nights

Mad.
March 5th 2013


3817 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

@Suds

No blows intended, sorry 0.o

GiaNXGX
March 28th 2013


4867 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

decent mori, not her best, but oh what a magnificent review

treeqt.
May 19th 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

pos'd

Digging: Luigi Nono - A Pierre; Quando stanno morendo;

Mad.
May 19th 2013


3817 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

^^ love ya babes

treeqt.
September 22nd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lunacy.

Mad.
September 22nd 2013


3817 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Gotta love people still bumping my review ;')

treeqt.
September 22nd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hey i posd

Keyblade
September 22nd 2013


14829 Comments


over a man having a violent spasm on a drum kit and another throttling a pig in front of a microphone, AKA doom-death-grind-jazz-whatever-core.

Ugh

Digging: Strawberry Switchblade - Strawberry Switchblade

Mad.
September 22nd 2013


3817 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yeah, it's my favourite genre

TheAshes
September 22nd 2013


79 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

shit review. I saw this and thought "yay someone reviewed this can't wait to see what they interpreted from this ambiguous album", but instead just see some guy who obviously isn't into this type of music bitch bitch bitch for 2 paragraphs

Mad.
September 22nd 2013


3817 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

How can you be into this music though, I seriously can't understand... it's mostly just a jumble of incoherent noises...

treeqt.
September 22nd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

how does it not make your dick hard

GiaNXGX
September 22nd 2013


4867 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0



are deafening sounds percept by the deaf?

treeqt.
September 22nd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

2 options:

a) no because duh
b) ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

GiaNXGX
September 22nd 2013


4867 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

rhetorical questioning yah!

treeqt.
September 22nd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

rhetorical answering heh!

Mad.
September 23rd 2013


3817 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I genuinely want an explaination, motherfuckers

treeqt.
September 23rd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what's there to explain you just try to be as edgy as possible and voilá now you love this album should be rather obvious huh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy