Soilwork The Living Infinite
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CameoLover
July 3rd 2013


415 Comments


hahaha shit!

Headfoot
July 5th 2013


52 Comments


Intro leads off of Tongue sound like sweet ass Sega era chiptunes. Some Sonic shit tight there

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
July 5th 2013


15890 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lol I just put this on and it suddenly got bumped, it's a sign.

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

XfingTheSullen
July 5th 2013


2996 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Damn. I'm starting to feel really bad about having this at 4.0. But if I lowered this, I'd have to lower every single Soilwork album too. Because this is better.

Artuma
July 5th 2013


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol lowering this from 4.0

Digging: The Jim Yoshii Pile-Up - It's Winter Here

thespaceforthis
July 5th 2013


518 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cygnatti, your mom is silly



XfingTheSullen, dont do it, this album deserves a 4





Artuma
July 5th 2013


17967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hahahaha the ratings of this guy



Super Collider 4.5

The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here 2.5

Wheel 1.0

XfingTheSullen
July 11th 2013


2996 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Listen to some new In Flames for comparison. Soilwork is so much of a better band than In Flames these days that it's not even funny. They were kinda equals at the time of Come Clarity/Stabbing the Drama, but since "The Panic Broadcast" the gap has been widening, and now it's an abyss.

Curse.
July 11th 2013


8037 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

They we equally shit when Sworn To A Great Divide and A Sense of Purpose came out

Cygnatti
July 11th 2013


23970 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Intro leads off of Tongue sound like sweet ass Sega era chiptunes. Some Sonic shit tight there
first sonic games were pretty much trve as fuck, mang.
Cygnatti, your mom is silly
nah, she's a bitch.

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

XfingTheSullen
July 11th 2013


2996 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

They we equally shit when Sworn To A Great Divide and A Sense of Purpose came out



Agreed with that, STAGD was bad. But Soilwork's three bad albums were FNF, STD and STAGD. In Flames has already managed to out like 4 bad albums and shows no signs of stoppin.

Curse.
July 11th 2013


8037 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I like FNF and STD a lot, STAGD is atrocious, and TPB was okay but got boring quick. Glad they picked themselves back up like this though

XfingTheSullen
July 11th 2013


2996 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Naaaa, to me things started to get good with TPB. FNF and STD were mainstream to the core. And badly written. STAGD was STD mk 2 basically

JokineAugustus
July 11th 2013


7565 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Extol or The National are halfway AOTY's so far.

Digging: Demilich - Nespithe

Deiclde
August 8th 2013


21 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've lowered my rating to 3, this album soon loses it's "charm" don't know what I was thinking giving this a 4, it's a 3 at best

thespaceforthis
August 15th 2013


518 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well you just suck



this album is fucking great

KILL
August 15th 2013


73037 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

piss is watchin bro

Digging: Sandrose - Sandrose

XfingTheSullen
August 18th 2013


2996 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I got back to this album and I like it again

FrozenVain
August 21st 2013


2568 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

still a 4.5 though

ChancyWancy
August 25th 2013


31 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So, many months later, is it safe to call this album Soilwork's best all-around release?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy