Soilwork The Living Infinite
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
April 25th 2013


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

every new album that gets a 4.4 with like 20 votes averages out over time i mean come on you gota be a dumb bitch to think it would stay rated that and scar symmetry are lame fuck em

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

LifeAsAChipmunk
April 25th 2013


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

agreed lol

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013


2602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It takes time for people to appreciate stuff that's really to be appreciated. On the other hand, overrated stuff is usually recognized pretty fast.

Digging: Kalisia - Cybion

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013


2602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I gave it a 4 right off the bat, never quite got the excessive wank. it's the best from this band though

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013


2602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

There's something about them that keeps being annoying, true. vocal production perhaps

Yazz_Flute
April 25th 2013


18781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean, this still has a 4.1 average with 363 votes.

Digging: Battles - Mirrored

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013


2602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'll keep it a 4, just being respectful to the guys who went from the radio friendly droppings they played a couple years ago to blast beats.

FR33L0RD
April 25th 2013


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The lyrics of this last album revealed that some, if not all, Soilwork band members,
have waked up their conscious mind to a more integrated level.
Very interesting, indeed.

oh...ya...it is a great ambitious album.
Metal is dead...Long live Metal.


FrozenVain
April 26th 2013


2431 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Scar Symmetry's first three only get better averages with time. as they should, btw"

yesyesyesyes

hatahs
April 30th 2013


139 Comments


Best Melo-deth album in a LONG LONG time. Breath of fresh air..

thespaceforthis
May 1st 2013


518 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Undeniably good album with some great songs and fresh ideas.

CK
May 2nd 2013


4912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't really think they are fresh ideas, they are basically just a lot of what this band has done in the past except for the most part done better this time.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 2nd 2013


14308 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^ Bingo

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

FrozenVain
May 3rd 2013


2431 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

true even though I actually still think A Predator's Portrait is better than this

CK
May 3rd 2013


4912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chainheart Machine and then this, for me

FrozenVain
May 6th 2013


2431 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeh that one is awesome as well

JokineAugustus
May 10th 2013


6023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck me. How is this so damn good. This is basically Sylosis on Steroids. (my opinion at least)

Digging: Pensive/Seasons in The Field - Pensive/Seasons in The Field

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2013


21041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the stretch from this momentary bliss to let the first wave arise is so great

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

hybridstigmata
May 25th 2013


169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Why does this have such a high rating? The shine wears off of it quite quickly.

ViperAces
May 25th 2013


12428 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yep



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy