Soilwork The Living Infinite
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
April 25th 2013



67023 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

every new album that gets a 4.4 with like 20 votes averages out over time i mean come on you gota be a dumb bitch to think it would stay rated that and scar symmetry are lame fuck em

Digging: Picchio dal Pozzo - Picchio dal Pozzo

LifeAsAChipmunk
April 25th 2013



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

agreed lol

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013



2189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It takes time for people to appreciate stuff that's really to be appreciated. On the other hand, overrated stuff is usually recognized pretty fast.

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013



2189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I gave it a 4 right off the bat, never quite got the excessive wank. it's the best from this band though

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013



2189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

There's something about them that keeps being annoying, true. vocal production perhaps

Yazz_Flute
April 25th 2013



18734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean, this still has a 4.1 average with 363 votes.

Digging: Anekdoten - Vemod

XfingTheSullen
April 25th 2013



2189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'll keep it a 4, just being respectful to the guys who went from the radio friendly droppings they played a couple years ago to blast beats.

FR33L0RD
April 25th 2013



1458 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The lyrics of this last album revealed that some, if not all, Soilwork band members,
have waked up their conscious mind to a more integrated level.
Very interesting, indeed.

oh...ya...it is a great ambitious album.
Metal is dead...Long live Metal.


FrozenVain
April 26th 2013



2261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Scar Symmetry's first three only get better averages with time. as they should, btw"

yesyesyesyes

hatahs
April 30th 2013



131 Comments


Best Melo-deth album in a LONG LONG time. Breath of fresh air..

thespaceforthis
May 1st 2013



518 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Undeniably good album with some great songs and fresh ideas.

CK
May 2nd 2013



4513 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't really think they are fresh ideas, they are basically just a lot of what this band has done in the past except for the most part done better this time.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 2nd 2013



11319 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ Bingo

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

FrozenVain
May 3rd 2013



2261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

true even though I actually still think A Predator's Portrait is better than this

CK
May 3rd 2013



4513 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chainheart Machine and then this, for me

FrozenVain
May 6th 2013



2261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeh that one is awesome as well

JokineAugustus
May 10th 2013



4870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck me. How is this so damn good. This is basically Sylosis on Steroids. (my opinion at least)

Digging: Trash Talk - 119

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2013



19485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the stretch from this momentary bliss to let the first wave arise is so great

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

hybridstigmata
May 25th 2013



169 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Why does this have such a high rating? The shine wears off of it quite quickly.

ViperAces
May 25th 2013



12357 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yep



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy