Soilwork The Living Infinite
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViperAces
March 31st 2013


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

the durms and vox and lyrics are awful but the guitars are kinda nice

stopped listening to this though

trytorememberforget
April 3rd 2013


68 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't normally listen to bands like this but i randomly checked it out and am really digging it

Gmork89
April 3rd 2013


6868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah that's pretty bogus.

FrozenVain
April 3rd 2013


2906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Obviously better than Killswitch. Might even write a review for this and go ape with the ratings like ViperAces did on Death.

ViperAces
April 3rd 2013


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

they mightve deleted my ratings, but they cant delete the TRUTH

XfingTheSullen
April 4th 2013


3748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Stopped listening to this too, even though it's sweet for soilwork.



Also Gmork89 gas to be the best username ever. Reminds me of the 1guy1cock video. Gmorrk gmorrk gmorrrrk

Gmork89
April 4th 2013


6868 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I have no idea what you're talking about.

ViperAces
April 4th 2013


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

cap'n this is pretty cool, but focus on the new darkthrone bro, its much better

VanSchuldiner
April 4th 2013


659 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ya

Pestiferous
April 4th 2013


1357 Comments


new darkthrone is cool def

i like this one mainly because it evokes a positive feeling in me, and i like early soilwork too just cuz its cool

Digging: Faith No More - Angel Dust

ViperAces
April 4th 2013


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

oh cool cap'n i was really dissapointed when you didnt like it.

im gonna jam it soon too, havent jammed it in a month

Deiclde
April 5th 2013


21 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

very good album indeed, nice to seem them bring back some of their old school elements and blend it in with their new sound

Destructerator
April 5th 2013


854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awww man them dirka dirka blast beats

XfingTheSullen
April 5th 2013


3748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Good thing Dirk likes playing drums fast. If they didn't get him, they would probably have kept to their Stabbing the Drama shit.

FrozenVain
April 6th 2013


2906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the drums on Stabbing the Drama were absolutely fantastic though and Dirk was the drummer on StD as well.

TheNotrap
April 6th 2013


8493 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Predictable but still competent music.

Digging: Fish - A Feast Of Consequences

ViperAces
April 6th 2013


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

123

XfingTheSullen
April 6th 2013


3748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Everything was bad about Stabbing the Drama. The drums may have been fine, but their production sucked so bad it nullified most of the appeal.

Deiclde
April 10th 2013


21 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Is pissbore for real or what? If you don't like an album don't listen to it, don't comment about it, simple as that. I'm not the biggest fan of metalcore/alternative metal influenced melodic death metal but you have to give credit where credit is due. This album certainly deserves credit of some sort. Pull your elitist head out of your ass and give the album an unbiased listen, you may be pleasantly surprised, i know i was.

XingKing
April 10th 2013


11964 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Metalcore? Lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy