Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
July 10th 2014



5237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Still better than any of their other stuff.

no

ChoccyPhilly
July 10th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

There is a Hell is kinda better

Digging: Parov Stelar - Coco

wwba
July 10th 2014



149 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

every time I listen to this awesome album there's one thing I fail to understand...

,,,,HOW THE HELL can anyone write so many catchy choruses?

....Oli is so fuckin talented... period

ChoccyPhilly
July 10th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

They're not all that catchy and catchy doesn't necessarily mean it's a good song. It has some good moments on it, but It lacks the depth some songs in There Is a He'll had

trackbytrackreviews
July 10th 2014



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Has anyone else noticed that Oli Sykes has been bulking up

Digging: Sigur Ros - Kveikur

DrGonzo1937
July 10th 2014



5237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

There is a Hell is kinda better

A lot better

trackbytrackreviews
July 10th 2014



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seriously, came across this on Tumblr lol

http://olober-psycho.tumblr.com/post/91329332733/all-i-gotta-say-is-damn

ChoccyPhilly
July 10th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Another reason for his nation of fan girls to become even more obsessed

DrGonzo1937
July 10th 2014



5237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

fuck, dudes been pumping it up

Betray
July 10th 2014



2118 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

god damn lmao


Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

MortimusPrime
July 10th 2014



3017 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fucking shopped innit?

good for him if he has been getting buff tho

Digging: Secret Band - S/T

Diamondize
July 10th 2014



1161 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

he's almost as dreamy as andy

almost

Digging: Aquilus - Griseus

Greenpaw
July 13th 2014



190 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I loved this album when I first listened to it, but on a couple re-listens I feel like it's just not as consistent as it should be.

Thinking a 3.5/4 might be more appropriate, but BMTH is definitely moving in the right direction with this album.

Digging: Nothing More - Nothing More

ChoccyPhilly
July 13th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't agree with the rating, but yeah, their direction is promising

TalonsOfFire
July 20th 2014



5392 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The House of Wolves sounds like they're trying to be Linkin Park

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

ChoccyPhilly
July 20th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Wait til you get to Crooked Young or Go To Hell

TalonsOfFire
July 20th 2014



5392 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If I make it that far

ChoccyPhilly
July 20th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Don't like it so far? Can You Feel My Heart is decent and Sleepwalking is the best track IMO. Snakes and Hospitals are worth the listen but the rest are bad

TalonsOfFire
July 20th 2014



5392 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't dislike it but it's not great or anything. And I'm listening as someone who still sort of likes There Is A Hell... but it's not bad so far. His vocals sound way too much like Linkin Park guy though which is probably whats putting me off the most. Can you feel my heart is best so far though

ChoccyPhilly
July 20th 2014



3737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Crucify Me beats everything on this album. It beats most metalcore in general.

the one thing I have against this is their unadventurous songwriting. If they combined the songwriting from There is a Hell and the sonic elements of this, that would be such a good album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy